Dolphin Emulator - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1521 entries)

en: 
    Dolphin is a free and open-source GameCube and Wii emulator.
    
    This software should not be used to play games you do not legally own.
zh_CN: 
    Dolphin 是一个免费开源的 GameCube/Wii 模拟器。
    
    该软件不能用于运行你非法持有的游戏。

en:  (internal IP)
zh_CN: (内部 IP)

en:  (too many to display)
zh_CN:  （项目太多，无法显示）

en:  Game :
zh_CN:  游戏：

en: ! NOT
zh_CN: ! 非

en: "%s" does not exist.
     Create a new 16MB Memcard?
zh_CN: "%s" 不存在。
     创建一个新的 16MB 存储卡?

en: "%s" failed to be scrubbed. Probably the image is corrupt.
zh_CN: 清理 %s 失败。镜像可能已损坏。

en: "%s" is already compressed! Cannot compress it further.
zh_CN: %s 已经被压缩过! 无法对它进一步压缩。

en: "%s" is an invalid GCM/ISO file, or is not a GC/Wii ISO.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的 GCM/ISO 文件，或者不是一个 GC/Wii 镜像。

en: %1$sCopy%1$s
zh_CN: %1$s复制%1$s

en: %i of %i blocks. Compression ratio %i%%
zh_CN: 区块 %i，共 %i，压缩率 %i%%

en: %i%% (Normal Speed)
zh_CN: %i%%（正常速度）

en: %s
    was not loaded because it has the same internal filename as previously loaded save
    %s
zh_CN: %s
    无法加载，因为其与先前已载入的存档
    %s
    有相同的内部文件名

en: %s
    was not loaded because it is an invalid GCI.
     Number of blocks claimed to be %u
zh_CN: %s 
    无法加载，因为不是一个有效的 GCI 文件。 
    该文件中的区块数量是 %u。

en: %s
    was not loaded because there are not enough free blocks on the virtual memory card
zh_CN: %s 
    无法加载，因为虚拟存储卡上空闲区块数不足。

en: %s
    was not loaded because there is less than 10%% free blocks available on the memory card
    Total Blocks: %d; Free Blocks: %d
zh_CN: %s 无法加载，因为存储卡上剩余可用区块数少于10%% 
    总区块数: %d; 空闲区块数: %d

en: %s (Disc %i)
zh_CN: %s (光盘 %i)

en: %s IPL found in %s directory. The disc might not be recognized
zh_CN: %s IPL 位于 %s 目录中，光盘可能无法识别。

en: %s already exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: %s 已经存在，是否覆盖?

en: %s failed to load as a memory card.
    Card file size is invalid (0x%x bytes)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 作为存储卡打开。 
    卡文件大小无效 (0x%x 字节)

en: %s failed to load as a memory card.
    Card size is invalid (0x%x bytes)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 作为存储卡打开。 
    卡大小无效 (0x%x 字节)

en: %s failed to load as a memory card.
    File is not large enough to be a valid memory card file (0x%x bytes)
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 作为存储卡打开。 
    相对于有效的存储卡文件，该文件太小 (0x%x 字节)

en: %s is not a directory, failed to move to *.original.
     Verify your write permissions or move the file outside of Dolphin
zh_CN: %s 不是一个目录，未能移动至 *.original.
    请重新确认你的写入请求或者将其移动至 Dolphin 之外。

en: %s was not a directory, moved to *.original
zh_CN: %s 不是一个目录，已移动至 *.original.

en: %sDelete%s
zh_CN: %s删除%s

en: %sExport GCI%s
zh_CN: %s导出 GCI%s

en: %sImport GCI%s
zh_CN: %s导入 GCI%s

en: %u Free Blocks; %u Free Dir Entries
zh_CN: %u 空闲区块; %u 空闲目录项目

en: %u frames
zh_CN: %u 帧

en: %u objects
zh_CN: %u 对象

en: %zu FIFO bytes
zh_CN: %zu FIFO 字节

en: %zu memory bytes
zh_CN: %zu 内存字节

en: && AND
zh_CN: && 与

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Add New Code...
zh_CN: 添加新代码(&A)...

en: &Add function
zh_CN: 添加函数(&A)

en: &Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音频设置(&A)

en: &Automatic Start
zh_CN: 自动开始游戏(&A)

en: &Boot from DVD Backup
zh_CN: 从 DVD 备份中启动(&B)

en: &Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点(&B)

en: &Cheat Manager
zh_CN: 金手指管理器(&C)

en: &Clear JIT Cache
zh_CN: 清除 JIT 缓存(&C)

en: &Clear Symbols
zh_CN: 清除符号(&C)

en: &Controller Settings
zh_CN: 控制器设置(&C)

en: &Create Signature File...
zh_CN: 创建签名文件(&C)...

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: &Delete File...
zh_CN: 删除文件(&D)...

en: &Delete selected ISOs...
zh_CN: 删除所选镜像(&D)...

en: &Delete watch
zh_CN: 删除监视(&D)

en: &Disable JIT Cache
zh_CN: 禁用 JIT 缓存(&D)

en: &Edit Code...
zh_CN: 编辑代码(&E)...

en: &Emulation
zh_CN: 模拟(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Follow branch
zh_CN: 跟随分支(&F)

en: &Font...
zh_CN: 字体(&F)...

en: &Frame Advance
zh_CN: 逐帧播放(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏(&F)

en: &Generate Symbol Map
zh_CN: 生成符号映射(&G)

en: &GitHub Repository
zh_CN: GitHub 资源库(&G)

en: &Graphics Settings
zh_CN: 图形设置(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hotkey Settings
zh_CN: 热键设置(&H)

en: &Interpreter Core
zh_CN: 解释器核心(&I)

en: &JIT
zh_CN: 即时编译器(&J)

en: &JIT Block Linking Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 区块链接 (&J)

en: &JIT FloatingPoint Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 浮点(&J)

en: &JIT Integer Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 整数(&J)

en: &JIT LoadStore Floating Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储浮动(&J)

en: &JIT LoadStore Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储(&J)

en: &JIT LoadStore Paired Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储配对(&J)

en: &JIT LoadStore lXz Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储 IXz(&J)

en: &JIT LoadStore lbzx Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储 Ibzx(&J)

en: &JIT LoadStore lwz Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 加载存储 Iwz(&J)

en: &JIT Off (JIT Core)
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT (JIT 核心)(&J)

en: &JIT Paired Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 配对(&J)

en: &JIT SystemRegisters Off
zh_CN: 关闭 JIT 系统寄存器(&J)

en: &Load State
zh_CN: 载入状态(&L)

en: &Load Symbol Map
zh_CN: 载入符号映射(&L)

en: &Log JIT Instruction Coverage
zh_CN: 记录 JIT 指令范围(&L)

en: &Memcard Manager (GC)
zh_CN: GC 存储卡管理器(&M)

en: &Memory
zh_CN: 内存(&M)

en: &Movie
zh_CN: 影片(&M)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Patch HLE Functions
zh_CN: 修补 HLE 功能函数(&P)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停游戏(&P)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 开始游戏(&P)

en: &Profile Blocks
zh_CN: 分析区块(&P)

en: &Profiler
zh_CN: 分析器(&P)

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: &Read-Only Mode
zh_CN: 只读模式(&R)

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: &Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&R)

en: &Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器(&R)

en: &Remove Code
zh_CN: 移除代码(&R)

en: &Rename Symbols from File...
zh_CN: 在文件里重命名符号...(&R)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置游戏(&R)

en: &Run To Here
zh_CN: 运行到此处(&R)

en: &Save Symbol Map
zh_CN: 保存符号映射(&S)

en: &Search for an Instruction
zh_CN: 搜索指令(&S)

en: &Sound
zh_CN: 声音(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止游戏(&S)

en: &Symbols
zh_CN: 符号(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Video
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Watch
zh_CN: 监视(&W)

en: &Website
zh_CN: 网站(&W)

en: &Wiki
zh_CN: 百科(&W)

en: &Write to profile.txt, Show
zh_CN: 写入到 profile.txt 并显示(&W)

en: (c) 2003-2015+ Dolphin Team. "GameCube" and "Wii" are trademarks of Nintendo. Dolphin is not affiliated with Nintendo in any way.
zh_CN: (C) 2003-2015+ Dolphin 团队。“GameCube”和“Wii”是任天堂的商标。Dolphin 与任天堂没有任何形式的关联。

en: (off)
zh_CN: (关)

en: + ADD
zh_CN: + 加

en: 1.5x Native (960x792)
zh_CN: 1.5x 原生 (960x792)

en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16位

en: 2.5x Native (1600x1320)
zh_CN: 2.5x 原生 (1600x1320)

en: 2x Native (1280x1056) for 720p
zh_CN: 2x 原生 (1280x1056) 适合 720p

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32位

en: 3x Native (1920x1584) for 1080p
zh_CN: 3x 原生 (1920x1584) 适合 1080p

en: 4x Native (2560x2112) for 1440p
zh_CN: 4x 原生 (2560x2112) 适合 1440p

en: 5x Native (3200x2640)
zh_CN: 5x 原生 (3200x2640)

en: 6x Native (3840x3168) for 4K
zh_CN: 6x 原生  (3840x3168) 适合 4K

en: 7x Native (4480x3696)
zh_CN: 7x 原生 (4480x3696)

en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8位

en: 8x Native (5120x4224) for 5K
zh_CN: 8x 原生 (5120x4224) 适合 5K

en: <Insert name here>
zh_CN: <在这里插入名称>

en: <No resolutions found>
zh_CN: <未找到分辨率>

en: <Nothing>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <System Language>
zh_CN: <系统语言>

en: A NetPlay window is already open!
zh_CN: 已经打开了一个联机窗口！

en: A disc is already about to be inserted.
zh_CN: 光盘已可插入。

en: A game is not currently running.
zh_CN: 目前没有游戏在运行。

en: A shutdown is already in progress. Unsaved data may be lost if you stop the current emulation before it completes. Force stop?
zh_CN: 关闭命令已在进行中。如果在程序完成前停止当前模拟则未保存的数据会丢失。强制停止？

en: A supported Bluetooth device could not be found,
    so you must connect Wii Remotes manually.
zh_CN: 未能找到支持的蓝牙设备。
    你需要手动连接 Wii 控制器。

en: A sync can only be triggered when a Wii game is running.
zh_CN: 只有在 Wii 游戏运行时同步才能触发。

en: ALERT:
    
    All players must use the same Dolphin version.
    All memory cards, SD cards and cheats must be identical between players or disabled.
    If DSP LLE is used, DSP ROMs must be identical between players.
    If connecting directly, the host must have the chosen UDP port open/forwarded!
    
    Wii Remote support in netplay is experimental and should not be expected to work.
zh_CN: 警告：
    
    所有玩家都必须使用相同的 Dolphin 版本。
    所有玩家的存储卡、SD卡和金手指都必须一致或禁用。
    如果使用 DSP LLE，玩家的 DSP ROM 都必须相同。
    如果使用直连，主机必须将所选的 UDP 端口打开/转发！
    
    Wii 控制器的联机还在实验中所以无法按预期运行。

en: AR Codes
zh_CN: AR 代码

en: About Dolphin
zh_CN: 关于 Dolphin

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 精确度：

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Replay Code Decryption Error:
    Parity Check Failed
    
    Culprit Code:
    %s
zh_CN: Action Replay 代码解密错误:
    奇偶校验失败
    
    错误代码:
    %s

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Add Code (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 (%08x : 地址 = %08x) 于 添加代码 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Fill and Slide (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 (%08x : 地址 = %08x) 于 填充和滑动 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Ram Write And Fill (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 (%08x : 地址 = %08x) 于 内存写入和填充 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid size (%08x : address = %08x) in Write To Pointer (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效大小 (%08x : 地址 = %08x) 于 写入到指针 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Invalid value (%08x) in Memory Copy (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效数值 (%08x) 于 内存复制 (%s)

en: Action Replay Error: Master Code and Write To CCXXXXXX not implemented (%s)
    Master codes are not needed. Do not use master codes.
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 主代码与写入到 CCXXXXXX 尚未实现(%s)
    不需要主代码。请不要使用主代码。

en: Action Replay Error: invalid AR code line: %s
zh_CN: Action Replay 错误: 无效 AR 代码行: %s

en: Action Replay: Conditional Code: Invalid Size %08x (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay: 条件代码: 无效大小 %08x (%s)

en: Action Replay: Invalid Normal Code Type %08x (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay: 无效正常代码类型 %08x (%s)

en: Action Replay: Normal Code %i: Invalid subtype %08x (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay: 正常代码 %i: 无效子类型 %08x (%s)

en: Action Replay: Normal Code 0: Invalid Subtype %08x (%s)
zh_CN: Action Replay: 正常代码 0: 无效子类型 %08x (%s)

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Adapter Detected
zh_CN: 检测到适配器

en: Adapter Not Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到适配器

en: Adapter:
zh_CN: 适配器：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add ActionReplay Code
zh_CN: 添加 ActionReplay 代码

en: Add Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加断点

en: Add New Pane To
zh_CN: 添加新面板到

en: Add Patch
zh_CN: 添加补丁

en: Add a Memory Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加内存断点

en: Add any named functions missing from a .dsy file, so that these additional functions can also be recognized in other games.
zh_CN: 从一个 .dsy 文件中添加缺失的任意命名函数，因此可以在其他游戏中也能识别出这些附加函数。

en: Add memory &breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加内存断点(&B)

en: Add to &watch
zh_CN: 添加到监视(&W)

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Out of Range
zh_CN: 地址超出范围

en: Adjust the analog control pressure required to activate buttons.
zh_CN: 调整激活按钮所需的模拟控制压力。

en: Advance Game Port
zh_CN: GBA 游戏端口

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All GameCube GCM files (gcm)
zh_CN: 所有 GameCube 文件 (gcm)

en: All Save States (sav, s##)
zh_CN: 所有存档状态 (sav, s##)

en: All Wii ISO files (iso)
zh_CN: 所有 Wii 镜像文件 (iso)

en: All compressed GC/Wii ISO files (gcz)
zh_CN: 所有压缩的 GC/Wii 镜像文件 (gcz)

en: An error occurred.
    
      Line: %d
      File: %s
    
    Ignore and continue?
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。
    
    Line: %d
    File: %s
    
    忽略并继续？

en: An inserted disc was expected but not found.
zh_CN: 光盘预计已插入但无法找到。

en: Anaglyph
zh_CN: 色差式

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Anisotropic Filtering:
zh_CN: 各向异性过滤：

en: Anti-Aliasing:
zh_CN: 抗锯齿：

en: Append signature to
zh_CN: 附加签名到

en: Append to &Existing Signature File...
zh_CN: 附加到现有签名文件(&E)...

en: Apploader Date:
zh_CN: 应用载入器时间：

en: Apploader is the wrong size...is it really an apploader?
zh_CN: 应用程序载入器大小错误...这真是一个应用程序载入器(apploader)?

en: Apploader unable to load from file
zh_CN: 应用程序载入器不能从文件载入

en: Apploader:
zh_CN: 应用载入器：

en: Apply Signat&ure File...
zh_CN: 应用签名文件(&U)...

en: Apply a post-processing effect after finishing a frame.
    
    If unsure, select (off).
zh_CN: 在渲染完一帧后应用后处理效果。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“关闭”。

en: Apply signature file
zh_CN: 应用签名文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 "%s" ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files? They will be gone forever!
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这些文件吗？它们将无法恢复！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file? It will be gone forever!
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此文件吗？它将无法恢复！

en: Are you trying to use the same file in both slots?
zh_CN: 你是否试图在两个插槽中使用相同的文件?

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh_CN: 宽高比：

en: Assign Controller Ports
zh_CN: 指定控制器端口

en: At least one pane must remain open.
zh_CN: 必须有一个窗口保持打开

en: Attempted to load a state. Bluetooth will likely be broken now.
zh_CN: 尝试加载状态。蓝牙可能会崩溃。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Backend:
zh_CN: 音频后端：

en: AudioCommon: Error opening AO device.
zh_CN: AudioCommon: 打开 AO 设备错误.

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto (Multiple of 640x528)
zh_CN: 自动（640x528 的倍数）

en: Auto (Window Size)
zh_CN: 自动（窗口大小）

en: Auto Adjust Window Size
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口大小

en: Automatically adjusts the window size to your internal resolution.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 自动将窗口大小调整为内部分辨率。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Automatically load the Default ISO when Dolphin starts, or the last game you loaded, if you have not given it an elf file with the --elf command line. [This can be convenient if you are bug-testing with a certain game and want to rebuild and retry it several times, either with changes to Dolphin or if you are developing a homebrew game.]
zh_CN: Dolphin 启动时自动载入默认镜像或上次加载的游戏，如果没有给 elf 文件加上 --elf 参数则不会生效。[如果你在做某些游戏的错误调试并希望重建、重试多次，又或是更改 Dolphin 或你正在开发一个自制游戏时，这个特性都是非常方便的。]

en: Avoid any involuntary JIT cache clearing, this may prevent Zelda TP from crashing.
    [This option must be selected before a game is started.]
zh_CN: 防止任意非自主性的 JIT 缓存清除，这可以避免塞尔达黄昏公主崩溃。
    [该选项必须在游戏开始前已勾选。]

en: BAT incorrect. Dolphin will now exit
zh_CN: BAT 错误，模拟器即将退出

en: BP register
zh_CN: BP 寄存器

en: Backend Settings
zh_CN: 后端设置

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Background Input
zh_CN: 后台输入

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后

en: Banner
zh_CN: 标志

en: Banner Details
zh_CN: 标志详细信息

en: Banner:
zh_CN: 标志：

en: Bar
zh_CN: 摇把

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Block Allocation Table checksum failed
zh_CN: 区块分配表校验失败

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Blue Left
zh_CN: 蓝 左

en: Blue Right
zh_CN: 蓝 右

en: Bluetooth passthrough mode is enabled, but Dolphin was built without libusb. Passthrough mode cannot be used.
zh_CN: 蓝牙直通模式已启用，但 Dolphin 构建没有加入 libusb 驱动。无法使用直通模式。

en: Bluetooth passthrough mode is enabled, but no usable Bluetooth USB device was found. Aborting.
zh_CN: 蓝牙直通模式已启用，但无法找到可用的蓝牙 USB 设备。
    正在中止。

en: Boot to Pause
zh_CN: 引导后暂停

en: Borderless Fullscreen
zh_CN: 无边框全屏

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bound Controls: %lu
zh_CN: 关联输入数：%lu

en: Branch: %s
zh_CN: 分支：%s

en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: Break and log
zh_CN: 中断并记录

en: Breakpoint encountered! Step out aborted.
zh_CN: 遇到断点！跳出已中止。

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Broadband Adapter
zh_CN: 宽带适配器

en: Broken
zh_CN: 损坏

en: Browse for a directory to add
zh_CN: 浏览要添加的目录

en: Browse for output directory
zh_CN: 浏览输出目录

en: Buffer:
zh_CN: 缓冲区：

en: Button
zh_CN: 按键

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按键

en: Bypass XFB
zh_CN: 忽略 XFB

en: Bypass the clearing of the data cache by the DCBZ instruction. Usually leave this option disabled.
zh_CN: 绕过 DCBZ 指令对数据缓存的清除。通常不会启用此项。

en: C Stick
zh_CN: C 摇杆

en: CP register
zh_CN: CP 寄存器

en: CPU Emulator Engine
zh_CN: CPU 模拟引擎

en: CPU Options
zh_CN: CPU 选项

en: Cache custom textures to system RAM on startup.
    This can require exponentially more RAM but fixes possible stuttering.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 在启动时将自定义材质缓存到系统内存区。
    这需要指数级的内存但它会修正可能的卡顿。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Cached Interpreter (slower)
zh_CN: 缓存解释器（较慢）

en: Calculates lighting of 3D objects per-pixel rather than per-vertex, smoothing out the appearance of lit polygons and making individual triangles less noticeable.
    Rarely causes slowdowns or graphical issues.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 逐个像素而非逐个顶点地计算 3D 物体的光照。
    这将使被照明多边形外观更平滑，单个三角面更不明显。
    偶尔会造成速度降低或图像问题。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Callstack
zh_CN: 调用堆栈

en: Can't find Wii Remote by connection handle %02x
zh_CN: 不能按照连接句柄 %02x 找到 Wii 控制器

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot SingleStep the FIFO. Use Frame Advance instead.
zh_CN: 无法单步执行 FIFO，使用帧步进代替。

en: Cannot set uninitialized memory.
zh_CN: 无法设置未初始化的内存。

en: Cannot use that file as a memory card.
    %s
    is not a valid GameCube memory card file
zh_CN: 无法将该文件用作存储卡。
    %s
    不是有效的 GameCube 存储卡文件。

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Change &Disc
zh_CN: 切换光盘(&D)

en: Change &Disc...
zh_CN: 切换光盘(&D)...

en: Change Disc
zh_CN: 切换光盘

en: Change the disc to %s
zh_CN: 切换光盘至 %s

en: Change the language of the user interface.
    Requires restart.
zh_CN: 改变用户界面的语言。
    需要重启。

en: Changing cheats will only take effect when the game is restarted.
zh_CN: 游戏重启后更改的金手指才会生效。

en: Changing this will have no effect while the emulator is running.
zh_CN: 模拟器正在运行时改动将不会生效。

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Cheat Code
zh_CN: 金手指

en: Cheat Manager
zh_CN: 金手指管理

en: Cheat Search
zh_CN: 金手指搜索

en: Check Partition Integrity
zh_CN: 检查分区完整性

en: Check for updates:
zh_CN: 检查更新：

en: Checking integrity...
zh_CN: 正在检查完整性...

en: Choose a DVD root directory:
zh_CN: 选择一个 DVD 根目录:

en: Choose a NAND root directory:
zh_CN: 选择一个 NAND 根目录:

en: Choose a default ISO:
zh_CN: 选择一个默认镜像:

en: Choose a directory to add
zh_CN: 选择一个要添加的目录

en: Choose a dump directory:
zh_CN: 选择一个转储目录:

en: Choose a file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Choose a memory card:
zh_CN: 选择一个存储卡:

en: Choose an SD Card file:
zh_CN: 选择一个 SD 卡文件:

en: Choose file to use as apploader: (applies to discs constructed from directories only)
zh_CN: 选择要作为应用加载器的文件: (仅适用于由文件夹构成的光盘)

en: Choose priority input file
zh_CN: 选择优先输入文件

en: Choose secondary input file
zh_CN: 选择次要输入文件

en: Choose the folder to extract to
zh_CN: 选择提取目标文件夹

en: Circle Stick
zh_CN: 圆形杆

en: Classic
zh_CN: 传统控制器

en: Classic Controller Configuration
zh_CN: 传统控制器配置

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Pixel Shaders
zh_CN: 清除像素着色器

en: Clear Screen
zh_CN: 清除屏幕

en: Clear Textures
zh_CN: 清除材质

en: Clear Vertex Shaders
zh_CN: 清除顶点着色器

en: Clone and &Edit Code...
zh_CN: 复制并编辑代码(&E)...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Co&nfigure...
zh_CN: 程序设置(&N)...

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Info
zh_CN: 代码信息

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

en: Combine Two Signature Files...
zh_CN: 合并两个签名文件...

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compress ISO...
zh_CN: 压缩镜像...

en: Compress selected ISOs...
zh_CN: 压缩所选镜像...

en: Compressing ISO
zh_CN: 正在压缩镜像

en: Compressing a Wii disc image will irreversibly change the compressed copy by removing padding data. Your disc image will still work. Continue?
zh_CN: 通过移除填充数据来压缩一个 Wii 光盘镜像将不可逆转的改动压缩副本，但你的光盘镜像仍然可以运行。继续吗？

en: Compute
zh_CN: 计算

en: Computing MD5 Checksum for:
    %s
zh_CN: 正在计算 MD5 值给:
    %s

en: Computing MD5 checksum
zh_CN: 正在计算 MD5 值

en: Computing...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Computing:
zh_CN: 正在计算:

en: Config
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure Control
zh_CN: 设置面板

en: Configure Dolphin
zh_CN: Dolphin 配置

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Confirm File Overwrite
zh_CN: 确认文件覆盖

en: Confirm on Stop
zh_CN: 停止游戏时确认

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect Balance Board
zh_CN: 连接平衡板

en: Connect USB Keyboard
zh_CN: 连接 USB 键盘

en: Connect Wii Remote %i
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 控制器 %i

en: Connect Wii Remote 1
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 控制器 1

en: Connect Wii Remote 2
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 控制器 2

en: Connect Wii Remote 3
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 控制器 3

en: Connect Wii Remote 4
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 控制器 4

en: Connect Wii Remotes
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 控制器

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection Type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continuous Scanning
zh_CN: 持续扫描

en: Control Stick
zh_CN: 控制摇杆

en: Controller Ports
zh_CN: 控制器端口

en: Controller settings
zh_CN: 控制器设置

en: Controllers
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Controls the distance of the convergence plane. This is the distance at which virtual objects will appear to be in front of the screen.
    A higher value creates stronger out-of-screen effects while a lower value is more comfortable.
zh_CN: 控制会聚平面的距离。即虚拟物体看起来出现在屏幕
    前方的距离。
    数值越高凸出屏幕效果越强，而数值越低观感会越舒适。

en: Controls the separation distance between the virtual cameras.
    A higher value creates a stronger feeling of depth while a lower value is more comfortable.
zh_CN: 控制虚拟摄像机之间的分开距离。
    数值越高则深度感会越强，而数值越低观感会越舒适。

en: Convergence:
zh_CN: 会聚：

en: Convergence:
zh_CN: 会聚：

en: Convert to GCI
zh_CN: 转换到 GCI

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &address
zh_CN: 复制地址(&A)

en: Copy &code line
zh_CN: 复制代码行(&C)

en: Copy &function
zh_CN: 复制函数(&F)

en: Copy &hex
zh_CN: 复制十六进制(&H)

en: Copy failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Copy to Memcard %c
zh_CN: 复制到存储卡 %c

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Cost
zh_CN: 开销

en: Could not read "%s". There is no disc in the drive or it is not a GameCube/Wii backup. Please note that Dolphin cannot play games directly from the original GameCube and Wii discs.
zh_CN: 无法读取 "%s"。驱动器里没有光盘或不是 GameCube/Wii 备份。请注意 Dolphin 不能直接从原始的 GameCube 与 Wii 光盘上运行游戏。

en: Could not recognize ISO file %s
zh_CN: 无法识别镜像文件 %s

en: Could not save %s.
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s.

en: Could not write memory card file %s.
    
    Are you running Dolphin from a CD/DVD, or is the save file maybe write protected?
    
    Are you receiving this after moving the emulator directory?
    If so, then you may need to re-specify your memory card location in the options.
zh_CN: 无法写入存储卡文件 %s。
    
    您是否正在从 CD/DVD 上运行 Dolphin，或者存档文件是否写保护?
    
    您是否是在移动模拟器目录后收到这个消息?
    如果是这样，您可能需要在选项中重新指定您的存储卡位置。

en: Couldn't Create Client
zh_CN: 无法创建客户端。

en: Couldn't create peer.
zh_CN: 无法创建对等点。

en: Couldn't find open command for extension 'ini'!
zh_CN: 找不到扩展名 'ini' 的打开命令!

en: Couldn't init the core.
    Check your configuration.
zh_CN: 无法初始化核心。
    请检查您的配置。

en: Couldn't look up central server
zh_CN: 无法查找中心服务器

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Count:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Count: %lu
zh_CN: 数量：%lu

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Create AR Code
zh_CN: 创建 AR 代码

en: Create New Perspective
zh_CN: 创建新布局

en: Create a .dsy file that can be used to recognise these same functions in other games.
zh_CN: 创建一个可用于识别在其他游戏中有相同函数的 .dsy 文件。

en: Create frame dumps and screenshots at the internal resolution of the renderer, rather than the size of the window it is displayed within. If the aspect ratio is widescreen, the output image will be scaled horizontally to preserve the vertical resolution.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 以渲染器的内部分辨率创建帧转储和屏幕截图，而不是其在
    窗口中显示的大小。 如果宽高比是宽屏，输出图像将会水平
    缩放以保持垂直分辨率。
    
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Create new perspective
zh_CN: 创建新布局

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Critical
zh_CN: 错误

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Crop the picture from its native aspect ratio to 4:3 or 16:9.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 将图像由原生宽高比裁切为 4:3 或 16:9 。 
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 混音

en: Current directory changed from %s to %s after wxFileSelector!
zh_CN: 经过 wxFileSelector 之后当前目录从 %s 改变为 %s!

en: Current game
zh_CN: 当前游戏

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom RTC Options
zh_CN: 自定义 RTC 选项

en: D-Pad
zh_CN: 十字键

en: DK Bongos
zh_CN: DK 小对鼓

en: DSP Emulator Engine
zh_CN: 音频模拟引擎

en: DSP HLE emulation (fast)
zh_CN: 音频 HLE 模拟（较快）

en: DSP LLE Debugger
zh_CN: 音频 LLE 调试器

en: DSP LLE interpreter (slow)
zh_CN: 音频 LLE 解释（较慢）

en: DSP LLE recompiler
zh_CN: 音频 LLE 重编译器

en: DVD Root:
zh_CN: DVD 根目录：

en: Dance Mat
zh_CN: 跳舞毯

en: Data Size
zh_CN: 数据大小

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Datel MaxDrive/Pro files(*.sav)
zh_CN: Datel MaxDrive/Pro 文件(*.sav)

en: Dead Zone
zh_CN: 死区

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Only
zh_CN: 调试专用

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Decompress ISO...
zh_CN: 解压缩镜像...

en: Decompress selected ISOs...
zh_CN: 解压缩所选镜像...

en: Decompressing ISO
zh_CN: 正在解压缩镜像

en: Decrease Convergence
zh_CN: 减小会聚

en: Decrease Depth
zh_CN: 减小深度

en: Decrease Emulation Speed
zh_CN: 减小模拟速度

en: Decrease IR
zh_CN: 减小内部分辨率

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default ISO:
zh_CN: 默认镜像：

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Save
zh_CN: 删除存档

en: Delete the existing file '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除已经存在的文件 '%s' 吗?

en: Depth Percentage:
zh_CN: 深度百分比：

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深度：

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Deterministic dual core:
zh_CN: 确定性双核：

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Device not found
zh_CN: 未找到设备

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨盘

en: Dims the screen after five minutes of inactivity.
zh_CN: 五分钟非活动状态后变暗屏幕。

en: Direct Connection
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: Directory checksum and directory backup checksum failed
zh_CN: 目录校检和目录备份校检全部失败

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Bounding Box
zh_CN: 禁用边界框

en: Disable Docking
zh_CN: 禁用对接

en: Disable Emulation Speed Limit
zh_CN: 禁用模拟速度限制

en: Disable Fog
zh_CN: 禁用雾化

en: Disable any XFB emulation.
    Speeds up emulation a lot but causes heavy glitches in many games which rely on them (especially homebrew applications).
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 禁用任何 XFB 模拟。
    显著提高模拟速度，但在模拟许多需要 XFB 的游戏
    （尤其是自制应用）时会造成严重故障。
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Disable docking of perspective panes to main window
zh_CN: 禁用布局面板对接到主窗口

en: Disable the bounding box emulation.
    This may improve the GPU performance a lot, but some games will break.
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 禁用边界框计算。
    这可能显著提高 GPU 性能，但是一些游戏可能会停止运行。
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Disassembly
zh_CN: 拆解

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Disc Read Error
zh_CN: 光盘读取错误

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display messages over the emulation screen area.
    These messages include memory card writes, video backend and CPU information, and JIT cache clearing.
zh_CN: 在模拟屏幕区域显示消息。
    这些消息包括存储卡写入，视频后端和 CPU 信息，以及 JIT 缓存清除。

en: Divide
zh_CN: 除号

en: Do you want to clear the list of symbol names?
zh_CN: 你是否要清除符号名称列表？

en: Do you want to stop the current emulation?
zh_CN: 您确定是否停止当前模拟?

en: Dolby Pro Logic II decoder
zh_CN: 杜比定向逻辑II解码器

en: Dolphin %s Graphics Configuration
zh_CN: Dolphin %s 图形配置

en: Dolphin Configuration
zh_CN: Dolphin 配置

en: Dolphin Controller Configuration
zh_CN: Dolphin 控制器配置

en: Dolphin Hotkeys
zh_CN: Dolphin 快捷键

en: Dolphin Map File (*.map)
zh_CN: Dolphin 映射文件 (*.map)

en: Dolphin NetPlay
zh_CN: Dolphin 联机

en: Dolphin NetPlay Setup
zh_CN: Dolphin 联机设定

en: Dolphin Signature File (*.dsy)
zh_CN: Dolphin 签名文件 (*.dsy)

en: Dolphin Symbol Rename File (*.sym)
zh_CN: Dolphin 符号重命名文件 (*.sym)

en: Dolphin TAS Movies (*.dtm)
zh_CN: Dolphin TAS 电影 (*.dtm)

en: Dolphin could not find any GameCube/Wii ISOs or WADs. Double-click here to set a games directory...
zh_CN: Dolphin 无法找到任何 GameCube/Wii 镜像或 WAD 文件。双击这里设置一个游戏目录……

en: Dolphin is currently set to hide all games. Double-click here to show all games...
zh_CN: Dolphin 当前设置了隐藏所有游戏。双击这里显示所有游戏……

en: Dolphin is too old for traversal server
zh_CN: Dolphin 版本太旧，穿透服务器不支持

en: Dolphin was unable to complete the requested action.
zh_CN: Dolphin未能完成请求的操作。

en: Dolphin's cheat system is currently disabled.
zh_CN: Dolphin 的金手指系统当前已禁用。

en: Done compressing disc image.
zh_CN: 光盘镜像已压缩完成。

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Download Codes (WiiRD Database)
zh_CN: 下载代码 (WiiRD 数据库)

en: Downloaded %lu codes. (added %lu)
zh_CN: 已下载 %lu 代码(已添加 %lu)

en: Drawn Object Range
zh_CN: 已绘制的对象范围

en: Driver Not Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到驱动器

en: Drums
zh_CN: 架子鼓（吉他英雄）

en: Drums Configuration
zh_CN: 架子鼓配置（吉他英雄）

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚设

en: Dump
zh_CN: 转储

en: Dump Audio
zh_CN: 转储音频

en: Dump EFB Target
zh_CN: 转储 EFB 目标

en: Dump EXRAM
zh_CN: 转储扩展内存

en: Dump FakeVMEM
zh_CN: 转储伪显存

en: Dump Frames
zh_CN: 转储帧

en: Dump MRAM
zh_CN: 转储主内存

en: Dump Objects
zh_CN: 转储对象

en: Dump Path:
zh_CN: 转储路径:

en: Dump TEV Stages
zh_CN: 转储 TEV 场景

en: Dump Texture Fetches
zh_CN: 转储材质接收

en: Dump Textures
zh_CN: 转储材质

en: Dump decoded game textures to User/Dump/Textures/<game_id>/.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 将解码的游戏材质转储到
    User/Dump/Textures/<game_id>/ 目录中。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Dump the contents of EFB copies to User/Dump/Textures/.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 将 EFB 副本的内容转储到
    User/Dump/Textures/ 目录中。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: DumpList
zh_CN: 转储列表

en: Duplicate Bundled ActionReplay Code
zh_CN: 重复打包 ActionReplay 代码

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出模拟(&X)

en: EFB Cmd
zh_CN: EFB 命令

en: ERROR: This version of Dolphin requires a TAP-Win32 driver that is at least version %d.%d -- If you recently upgraded your Dolphin distribution, a reboot is probably required at this point to get Windows to see the new driver.
zh_CN: 错误：此版本的Dolphin需要 %d.%d 或更高版本的 TAP-Win32 驱动——如果您刚刚升级您的 Dolphin，或许您现在需要重新启动您的计算机以使 Windows 加载新驱动。

en: Early Memory Updates
zh_CN: 内存提前更新

en: Edit ActionReplay Code
zh_CN: 编辑 ActionReplay 代码

en: Edit Config
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit Patch
zh_CN: 编辑补丁

en: Edit Perspectives
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Eliminate items from the current scan results that do not match the current Search settings.
zh_CN: 从当前扫描结果中消除不匹配当前搜索设置的条目。

en: Embedded Frame Buffer (EFB)
zh_CN: 内置帧缓冲 (EFB)

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Emu Thread already running
zh_CN: 模拟线程已经在运行

en: Emulate XFBs accurately.
    Slows down emulation a lot and prohibits high-resolution rendering but is necessary to emulate a number of games properly.
    
    If unsure, check virtual XFB emulation instead.
zh_CN: 精确地模拟 XFB。
    这会大幅降低模拟速度并会禁用高分辨率渲染，
    但对于正确模拟一些游戏来说是必要的。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“虚拟 XFB 模拟”。

en: Emulate XFBs using GPU texture objects.
    Fixes many games which don't work without XFB emulation while not being as slow as real XFB emulation. However, it may still fail for a lot of other games (especially homebrew applications).
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 使用 GPU 材质对象模拟 XFB。
    修正许多不使用 XFB 模拟将会出现错误的游戏，同时
    不像真实 XFB 模拟那样慢。然而在模拟其余很多游戏
    （尤其是自制应用）时仍然会产生错误。
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Emulate the Wii's Bluetooth adapter
zh_CN: 模拟 Wii 的蓝牙适配器

en: Emulated Wii Remote
zh_CN: 模拟 Wii 控制器

en: Emulation State:
zh_CN: 模拟状态：

en: Enable API Validation Layers
zh_CN: 启用 API 验证层

en: Enable AR Logging
zh_CN: 启用 AR 记录

en: Enable CPU Clock Override
zh_CN: 启用 CPU 频率覆盖

en: Enable Cheats
zh_CN: 启用金手指

en: Enable Custom RTC
zh_CN: 启用自定义 RTC

en: Enable Dual Core
zh_CN: 启用双核心

en: Enable Dual Core (speedup)
zh_CN: 启用双核心（加速）

en: Enable FPRF
zh_CN: 启用 FPRF

en: Enable MMU
zh_CN: 启用 MMU

en: Enable Multi-threading
zh_CN: 启用多线程

en: Enable Progressive Scan
zh_CN: 启用逐行扫描

en: Enable Screen Saver
zh_CN: 允许屏幕保护程序

en: Enable Speaker Data
zh_CN: 启用扬声器

en: Enable Usage Statistics Reporting
zh_CN: 启用使用情况统计报告

en: Enable WideScreen
zh_CN: 启用宽屏

en: Enable Wireframe
zh_CN: 启用线框

en: Enable anisotropic filtering.
    Enhances visual quality of textures that are at oblique viewing angles.
    Might cause issues in a small number of games.
    
    If unsure, select 1x.
zh_CN: 启用各向异性过滤。
    增强倾斜视角下纹理的视觉质量。
    在少部分游戏中可能造成问题。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“1x”。

en: Enable fast disc access. This can cause crashes and other problems in some games. (ON = Fast, OFF = Compatible)
zh_CN: 启用快速光盘访问。这会造成一些游戏的崩溃以及其他问题。（ON = 快速，OFF = 兼容）

en: Enable pages
zh_CN: 启用页面

en: Enable this if you want the whole screen to be used for rendering.
    If this is disabled, a render window will be created instead.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 启用此项以使用整个屏幕渲染画面。
    如果此项被禁用，画面将在一个窗口中渲染。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Enable this if you want to use the main Dolphin window for rendering rather than a separate render window.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 启用此项以使用 Dolphin 主窗口而非单独的渲染窗口
    进行渲染。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Enables Dolby Pro Logic II emulation using 5.1 surround. Certain backends only.
zh_CN: 启用杜比定向逻辑II模拟5.1环绕声。仅适用于某些后端。

en: Enables Floating Point Result Flag calculation, needed for a few games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_CN: 启用浮点结果标记运算，一些游戏需要。（开 = 兼容，关 = 快速）

en: Enables multi-threading in the video backend, which may result in performance gains in some scenarios.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 在视频后端中启用多线程，这在某些场景下可以提升性能。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Enables progressive scan if supported by the emulated software.
    Most games don't care about this.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 启用逐行扫描模拟支持该特性的软件。
    对多数游戏没有影响。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Enables the Memory Management Unit, needed for some games. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_CN: 启用内存管理单元。一些游戏需要（开 = 兼容，关 = 快速）

en: Enables the collection and sharing of usage statistics data with the Dolphin development team. This data is used to improve the emulator and help us understand how our users interact with the system. No private data is ever collected.
zh_CN: 启用使用情况统计报告会将其共享给 Dolphin 开发团队。
    此数据用于改善模拟器并帮助我们了解我们的用户如何与系统进行交互，不会收集任何个人数据。

en: Enables the use of Action Replay and Gecko cheats.
zh_CN: 启用 Action Replay 和 Gecko 金手指代码

en: Enables validation of API calls made by the video backend, which may assist in debugging graphical issues.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 启用由视频后端调用的 API 验证，这可以帮助调试图形问题。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Encode frame dumps using the FFV1 codec.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 使用 FFV1 编解码器编码转储的帧。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Enet Didn't Initialize
zh_CN: Enet 没有初始化

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enhancements
zh_CN: 增强

en: Enter a name for the new perspective:
zh_CN: 为新布局输入一个名字:

en: Entry %d/%d
zh_CN: 条目 %d/%d

en: Entry 1/%d
zh_CN: 条目 1/%d

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error loading selected language. Falling back to system default.
zh_CN: 加载选定语言错误。正在退回系统默认。

en: Error saving file.
zh_CN: 保存文件出错。

en: Error: After "%s", found %d (0x%X) instead of save marker %d (0x%X). Aborting savestate load...
zh_CN: 错误: 在"%s"之后，发现了%d (0x%X)而非存档标记%d (0x%X)。正在中止读取即时存档...

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Export All Wii Saves
zh_CN: 导出所有 Wii 存档

en: Export Recording
zh_CN: 导出录制

en: Export Recording...
zh_CN: 导出录制...

en: Export Save
zh_CN: 导出存档

en: Export Wii save (Experimental)
zh_CN: 导出 Wii 存档（实验性）

en: Export all saves
zh_CN: 导出所有存档

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export save as...
zh_CN: 导出存档为...

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External Frame Buffer (XFB)
zh_CN: 外部帧缓冲 (XFB)

en: Extract All Files...
zh_CN: 提取所有文件...

en: Extract Apploader...
zh_CN: 提取应用加载器...

en: Extract DOL...
zh_CN: 提取 DOL...

en: Extract Directory...
zh_CN: 提取目录...

en: Extract File
zh_CN: 提取文件

en: Extract File...
zh_CN: 提取文件...

en: Extract Partition...
zh_CN: 提取分区...

en: Extracting %s
zh_CN: 正在提取 %s

en: Extracting All Files
zh_CN: 正在提取所有文件

en: Extracting Directory
zh_CN: 正在提取目录

en: Extracting...
zh_CN: 正在提取...

en: FIFO Player
zh_CN: FIFO 回放器

en: FP value
zh_CN: FP 值

en: FST Size:
zh_CN: FST 大小:

en: Failed To Connect!
zh_CN: 连接失败！

en: Failed to Connect!
zh_CN: 连接失败!

en: Failed to claim interface for BT passthrough
zh_CN: 索取蓝牙直通接口失败

en: Failed to detach kernel driver for BT passthrough: %s
zh_CN: 分离蓝牙直通内核驱动失败: %s

en: Failed to download codes.
zh_CN: 下载代码失败。

en: Failed to extract to %s!
zh_CN: 提取到 %s 失败!

en: Failed to find new filename.
    %s
     will be overwritten
zh_CN: 无法找到新的文件名。 
    %s 
    将会被覆盖

en: Failed to listen. Is another instance of the NetPlay server running?
zh_CN: 监听失败。是否有另一个联机服务器的实例正在运行？

en: Failed to open Bluetooth device: %s
zh_CN: 打开蓝牙设备失败: %s

en: Failed to open the input file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件“%s”。

en: Failed to open the output file "%s".
    Check that you have permissions to write the target folder and that the media can be written.
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件  "%s"。
    请检查是否有权限写入目标文件夹并且该媒体能够被写入。

en: Failed to read %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 失败

en: Failed to read block allocation table backup correctly
    (0x8000-0x9FFF)
zh_CN: 无法正确读取区块分配表备份
    (0x8000-0x9FFF)

en: Failed to read block allocation table correctly
    (0x6000-0x7FFF)
zh_CN: 无法正确读取区块分配表
    (0x6000-0x7FFF)

en: Failed to read data from GCI file %s
zh_CN: 从 GCI 文件 %s 读取数据失败

en: Failed to read directory backup correctly
    (0x4000-0x5FFF)
zh_CN: 无法正确读取目录备份
    (0x4000-0x5FFF)

en: Failed to read directory correctly
    (0x2000-0x3FFF)
zh_CN: 无法正确地读取目录
    (0x2000-0x3FFF)

en: Failed to read header correctly
    (0x0000-0x1FFF)
zh_CN: 无法正确地读取标头
    (0x0000-0x1FFF)

en: Failed to read unique ID from disc image
zh_CN: 无法从光盘镜像读取独立 ID

en: Failed to write BT.DINF to SYSCONF
zh_CN: 无法将 BT.DINF 写入 SYSCONF

en: Failed to write the output file "%s".
    Check that you have enough space available on the target drive.
zh_CN: 无法写入输出文件“%s”。
    请检查目标驱动器是否有足够多的可用空间。

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast Depth Calculation
zh_CN: 快速深度计算

en: Fatal desync. Aborting playback. (Error in PlayWiimote: %u != %u, byte %u.)%s
zh_CN: 致命的不同步。回放中止。(在 PlayWiimote 中发生错误: %u != %u, byte %u.)%s

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File contained no codes.
zh_CN: 文件未包含代码。

en: File converted to .gci
zh_CN: 文件已转换到 .cgi

en: File could not be opened
    or does not have a valid extension
zh_CN: 文件无法打开
    或没有有效的扩展名

en: File has the extension "%s".
    Valid extensions are (.raw/.gcp)
zh_CN: 文件扩展名为 "%s" 。
    有效扩展名为 (.raw/.gcp)

en: File is not recognized as a memcard
zh_CN: 文件不能识别为存储卡

en: File not compressed
zh_CN: 文件未压缩

en: File write failed
zh_CN: 文件写入失败

en: Files opened, ready to compress.
zh_CN: 文件已打开，准备压缩。

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filetype 'ini' is unknown! Will not open!
zh_CN: 文件类型 'ini' 未知! 不能打开!

en: Filter all textures, including any that the game explicitly set as unfiltered.
    May improve quality of certain textures in some games, but will cause issues in others.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 过滤所有纹理，包括游戏已明确设定为不过滤的。
    可能提升一些游戏的某些纹理质量，但会导致另一些游戏
    出现问题。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: First Block
zh_CN: 第一个区块

en: Fix Checksums
zh_CN: 修正校验和

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Flow Control
zh_CN: 流量控制

en: Flush
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Fog Cmd
zh_CN: 雾化命令

en: Force 16:9
zh_CN: 强制 16:9

en: Force 24-bit Color
zh_CN: 强制 24 位色

en: Force 4:3
zh_CN: 强制 4:3

en: Force Console as NTSC-J
zh_CN: 强制使用 NTSC-J

en: Force Listen Port:
zh_CN: 强制监听端口：

en: Force Texture Filtering
zh_CN: 强制纹理过滤

en: Forces NTSC-J mode for using the Japanese ROM font.
    If left unchecked, Dolphin defaults to NTSC-U and automatically enables this setting when playing Japanese games.
zh_CN: 启用 NTSC-J 模式后任何语言的游戏都将会使用日版中的字体。
    建议不要勾选此项，Dolphin 默认使用 NTSC-U 模式，当运行日版游戏时这个设置会自动开启。

en: Forces the game to output graphics for any aspect ratio.
    Use with "Aspect Ratio" set to "Force 16:9" to force 4:3-only games to run at 16:9.
    Rarely produces good results and often partially breaks graphics and game UIs.
    Unnecessary (and detrimental) if using any AR/Gecko-code widescreen patches.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 强制游戏输出任何比例的图像。
    配合“强制 16:9”的“宽高比”设置可使仅用于 4:3 比例
    的游戏在 16:9 下运行。
    很少能够得到理想的结果并经常会部分破坏图像
    和游戏界面。
    如果使用任何 AR/Gecko 宽屏补丁代码则不应勾选此项。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Forces the game to render the RGB color channels in 24-bit, thereby increasing quality by reducing color banding.
    It has no impact on performance and causes few graphical issues.
    
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 强制游戏渲染 24 位的 RGB 颜色通道，从而通过减少颜色条带来提高质量。
    对性能没有影响，并且几乎没有图形问题。
    
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前

en: Forward port (UPnP)
zh_CN: 转发端口(UPnP)

en: Found %u results for '
zh_CN: 找到了 %u 个结果 '

en: Found %zu save files
zh_CN: 找到 %zu 个存档文件

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Frame %u
zh_CN: 帧 %u

en: Frame %zu
zh_CN: 帧 %zu

en: Frame Advance
zh_CN: 逐帧播放

en: Frame Advance Decrease Speed
zh_CN: 逐帧播放减小速度

en: Frame Advance Increase Speed
zh_CN: 逐帧播放增加速度

en: Frame Advance Reset Speed
zh_CN: 逐帧播放重置速度

en: Frame Buffer
zh_CN: 帧缓冲

en: Frame Dumps Use FFV1
zh_CN: 使用 FFV1 转储帧

en: Frame Info
zh_CN: 帧信息

en: Frame Range
zh_CN: 帧范围

en: Frame dump image(s) '%s' already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 帧转储图像 '%s' 已经存在，是否覆盖?

en: Frames to Record
zh_CN: 录制帧数

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Free Look
zh_CN: 自由视点

en: Freelook Decrease Speed
zh_CN: 自由视点减小速度

en: Freelook Increase Speed
zh_CN: 自由视点增加速度

en: Freelook Move Down
zh_CN: 自由视点下移

en: Freelook Move Left
zh_CN: 自由视点左移

en: Freelook Move Right
zh_CN: 自由视点右移

en: Freelook Move Up
zh_CN: 自由视点上移

en: Freelook Reset
zh_CN: 自由视点重置

en: Freelook Reset Speed
zh_CN: 自由视点重置速度

en: Freelook Zoom In
zh_CN: 自由视点拉近

en: Freelook Zoom Out
zh_CN: 自由视点远离

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frets
zh_CN: 品丝

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full Resolution Frame Dumps
zh_CN: 满分辨率帧转储

en: FullScr
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen Resolution:
zh_CN: 全屏分辨率：

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Function callers
zh_CN: 函数调用者

en: Function calls
zh_CN: 函数调用

en: GC Port
zh_CN: GC 端口

en: GCI File(*.gci)
zh_CN: GCI 文件(*.gci)

en: GCI Folder
zh_CN: GCI 文件夹

en: GCI save file was not loaded because it is the wrong region for this memory card:
    %s
zh_CN: 未加载 GCI 存档文件，其地区对于存储卡 %s 不正确。

en: GCMemcardDirectory: ClearBlock called with invalid block address
zh_CN: GCMemcardDirectory: ClearBlock 被用于无效的区块地址

en: GFX Debugger
zh_CN: GFX 调试器

en: GFX FIFO: Unknown Opcode (0x%02x @ %p, %s).
    This means one of the following:
    * The emulated GPU got desynced, disabling dual core can help
    * Command stream corrupted by some spurious memory bug
    * This really is an unknown opcode (unlikely)
    * Some other sort of bug
    
    Further errors will be sent to the Video Backend log and
    Dolphin will now likely crash or hang. Enjoy.
zh_CN: GFX FIFO: 未知的操作码 (0x%02x @ %p, %s)。
    这可能是下述中的一个原因:
    * 模拟的 GPU 未同步，禁用双核心可以改善
    * 命令流被一些伪内存错误破坏
    * 这确实是一个未知的操作码(可能性低)
    * 其它类型的错误
    
    进一步的错误信息将发送到视频后端日志中并且
    Dolphin 现在可能崩溃或挂起。请关闭。

en: Game Boy Advance Carts (*.gba)
zh_CN: GBA 游戏卡带 (*.gba)

en: Game ID
zh_CN: 游戏 ID

en: Game ID:
zh_CN: 游戏 ID：

en: Game is already running!
zh_CN: 游戏已经运行!

en: Game overwrote with another games save. Data corruption ahead 0x%x, 0x%x
zh_CN: 游戏覆盖了其他的游戏存档，将会破坏数据 0x%x, 0x%x

en: Game-Specific Settings
zh_CN: 特定游戏设置

en: GameConfig
zh_CN: 游戏配置

en: GameCube Adapter for Wii U
zh_CN: Wii U GameCube 适配器

en: GameCube Controllers
zh_CN: GameCube 控制器

en: GameCube Memory Cards (*.raw,*.gcp)
zh_CN: GameCube 存储卡 (*.raw,*.gcp)

en: GameCube Microphone Slot A
zh_CN: GameCube 麦克风插槽 A

en: GameCube Microphone Slot B
zh_CN: GameCube 麦克风插槽 B

en: GameCube Savegame files(*.gci;*.gcs;*.sav)
zh_CN: GameCube 存档文件 (*.gci;*.gcs;*.sav)

en: Gecko Codes
zh_CN: Gecko 代码

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate a New Statistics Identity
zh_CN: 生成一个新的统计标识

en: Geometry data
zh_CN: 几何数据

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Go to Next Frame
zh_CN: 转到下一帧

en: Go to the current instruction
zh_CN: 转到当前指令

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics settings
zh_CN: 图形设置

en: Greater Than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greatly increases quality of textures generated using render-to-texture effects.
    Raising the internal resolution will improve the effect of this setting.
    Slightly increases GPU load and causes relatively few graphical issues.
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 显著提高渲染到纹理效果所生成纹理的质量。 
    提高内部分辨率将增强此选项的效果。
    轻微提升 GPU 占用率，较少产生图像问题。
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Green Left
zh_CN: 绿 左

en: Green Right
zh_CN: 绿 右

en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他（吉他英雄）

en: Guitar Configuration
zh_CN: 吉他配置（吉他英雄）

en: Hacks
zh_CN: 修正

en: Hash tap count is set to %d which is non-standard.
    You will need to edit the INI manually.
zh_CN: 哈希碰撞计数被设为不标准的 %d 值。
    你需要手动编辑此 INI 文件。

en: Hashes do not match.
zh_CN: 哈希值不匹配。

en: Hashes match!
zh_CN: 哈希值匹配！

en: Header checksum failed
zh_CN: 文件头校检失败

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏鼠标光标

en: Hides the mouse cursor if it's on top of the emulation window.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 当鼠标光标位于模拟窗口前方时将其隐藏。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Higher values can make variable-framerate games run at a higher framerate, at the expense of CPU. Lower values can make variable-framerate games run at a lower framerate, saving CPU.
    
    WARNING: Changing this from the default (100%) can and will break games and cause glitches. Do so at your own risk. Please do not report bugs that occur with a non-default clock.
zh_CN: 更高的数值可以在更高的帧速运行可变帧率游戏，会增加 CPU 负担。
    较低的数值可以以较低的帧速运行可变帧率游戏，节省 CPU 资源。
    
    警告：改动默认值 (100%) 可能会破坏游戏而导致故障。这样做需要您自担风险。
    请不要提交非默认时钟频率下出现的错误。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Code :
zh_CN: 主机代码：

en: Host code size is to large.
    Please recheck that you have the correct code
zh_CN: 主机代码长度太大。
    请重新检查你是否有正确的代码。

en: Host with Netplay
zh_CN: 建主机对战

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hybrid Wii Remote
zh_CN: 混合 Wii 控制器

en: IOCTL_ES_GETVIEWS: Tried to get data from an unknown ticket: %08x/%08x
zh_CN: IOCTL_ES_GETVIEWS: 试图从一个未知的ticket（标签）获取数据: %08x/%08x

en: IOCTL_ES_LAUNCH: The DOL file is invalid!
zh_CN: IOCTL_ES_LAUNCH: DOL 文件无效。

en: IPL Settings
zh_CN: IPL 设置

en: IPL with unknown hash %x
zh_CN: IPL 存在未知 Hash %x

en: IR
zh_CN: 红外线

en: IR Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 红外灵敏度：

en: ISO Details
zh_CN: 镜像详细信息

en: ISO Directories
zh_CN: 镜像目录

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identity generation
zh_CN: 身份标识生成

en: If authorized, Dolphin can collect data on its performance, feature usage, and configuration, as well as data on your system's hardware and operating system.
    
    No private data is ever collected. This data helps us understand how people and emulated games use Dolphin and prioritize our efforts. It also helps us identify rare configurations that are causing bugs, performance and stability issues.
    This authorization can be revoked at any time through Dolphin's settings.
    
    Do you authorize Dolphin to report this information to Dolphin's developers?
zh_CN: 如果得到您的授权，Dolphin 将收集关于其性能表现、功能使用、程序设置，以及您的系统硬件和操作系统的数据。
    
    我们不会收集您的个人数据。这些数据能帮助我们了解用户与被模拟的游戏怎样使用 Dolphin 以确定我们的工作重点。它们还将帮助我们发现导致故障、性能问题与稳定性问题的罕见程序设置。
    您可以随时通过 Dolphin 的程序设置取消本授权。
    
    您是否要授权 Dolphin 向开发者报告这些信息？

en: Ignore Format Changes
zh_CN: 忽略格式变化

en: Ignore any changes to the EFB format.
    Improves performance in many games without any negative effect. Causes graphical defects in a small number of other games.
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 忽略 EFB 格式的任何变化。
    在许多游戏中会提高性能且无负面作用。但在其余
    一小部分游戏中也会导致图像瑕疵。
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Ignore any requests from the CPU to read from or write to the EFB.
    Improves performance in some games, but might disable some gameplay-related features or graphical effects.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 忽略 CPU 对 EFB 的任何读写请求。
    在一些游戏中可提高性能，但可能禁用一些游戏相关
    特性或图像效果。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Implement fullscreen mode with a borderless window spanning the whole screen instead of using exclusive mode.
    Allows for faster transitions between fullscreen and windowed mode, but slightly increases input latency, makes movement less smooth and slightly decreases performance.
    Exclusive mode is required for Nvidia 3D Vision to work in the Direct3D backend.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 使用一个全屏幕大小的无边框窗口来实现全屏模式而非
    使用独占模式。
    开启后将可以更快地在全屏与窗口模式之间切换，但会
    造成轻微的输入延迟，移动的迟钝和性能下降。
    如要在 Direct3D 后端开启 NVIDIA 3D Vision 则必须
    使用独占模式。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Import Save
zh_CN: 导入存档

en: Import Wii Save...
zh_CN: 导入 Wii 存档...

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Imported file has gsc extension
    but does not have a correct header.
zh_CN: 导入的文件有一个 gcs 扩展名，
    但是它没有正确的文件头

en: Imported file has invalid length.
zh_CN: 导入的文件长度不正确。

en: Imported file has sav extension
    but does not have a correct header.
zh_CN: 导入的文件有一个 sav 扩展名，
    但是它没有正确的文件头。

en: In Game
zh_CN: 进游戏

en: Increase Convergence
zh_CN: 增加会聚

en: Increase Depth
zh_CN: 增加深度

en: Increase Emulation Speed
zh_CN: 增加模拟速度

en: Increase IR
zh_CN: 增加内部分辨率

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Insert &blr
zh_CN: 插入 blr (&B)

en: Insert &nop
zh_CN: 插入 nop (&N)

en: Insert SD Card
zh_CN: 插入 SD 卡

en: Install WAD...
zh_CN: 安装 WAD...

en: Install to Wii Menu
zh_CN: 安装到 Wii 菜单

en: Installing WAD...
zh_CN: 正在安装 WAD...

en: Integrity Check Error
zh_CN: 完整性校验失败

en: Integrity check completed
zh_CN: 完整性校验完成

en: Integrity check completed. No errors have been found.
zh_CN: 完整性校验完成。没有发现错误。

en: Integrity check for %s failed. The disc image is most likely corrupted or has been patched incorrectly.
zh_CN: %s 完整性校验失败。您所转储的文件很可能已损坏或打了错误的补丁。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interface Settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: Internal LZO Error - compression failed
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 压缩失败

en: Internal LZO Error - decompression failed (%d) (%li, %li) 
    Try loading the state again
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - 解压失败 (%d) (%li, %li) 
    请尝试重新加载状态

en: Internal LZO Error - lzo_init() failed
zh_CN: 内部 LZO 错误 - lzo_init() 失败

en: Internal Name:
zh_CN: 内部名称：

en: Internal Resolution:
zh_CN: 内部分辨率：

en: Interpreter (slowest)
zh_CN: 解释器（最慢）

en: Intro
zh_CN: 片头

en: Invalid Mixed Code
zh_CN: 无效混合代码

en: Invalid address: %s
zh_CN: 无效地址： %s

en: Invalid bat.map or dir entry.
zh_CN: bat.map 文件或目录项目是无效的。

en: Invalid host
zh_CN: 无效主机

en: Invalid index
zh_CN: 无效索引

en: Invalid recording file
zh_CN: 无效录制文件

en: Invalid search parameters (no object selected)
zh_CN: 无效的搜索参数 (没有选择对象)

en: Invalid search string (couldn't convert to number)
zh_CN: 无效的搜索字符串 (无法转换成数字)

en: Invalid search string (only even string lengths supported)
zh_CN: 无效的搜索字符串(仅支持相等长度的字符串)

en: Invalid value.
zh_CN: 无效值。

en: Invalid value: %s
zh_CN: 无效值： %s

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Iterative Input
zh_CN: 连续输入

en: JIT Arm64 (experimental)
zh_CN: JIT Arm64（实验性）

en: JIT Block Viewer
zh_CN: JIT 区块查看器

en: JIT Recompiler (recommended)
zh_CN: JIT 重编译器（推荐）

en: JITIL Recompiler (slow, experimental)
zh_CN: JITIL 重编译器（慢，实验性）

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Keep Window on Top
zh_CN: 窗口置顶

en: Keep the game window on top of all other windows.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 将游戏窗口保持在所有其他窗口前端。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Kick Player
zh_CN: 踢除玩家

en: Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: L Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: L-Analog
zh_CN: L-模拟

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Last %i
zh_CN: 最近 %i

en: Latency:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Stick
zh_CN: 左摇杆

en: Left stick
zh_CN: 左摇杆

en: Left-click to detect input.
    Middle-click to clear.
    Right-click for more options.
zh_CN: 左键单击检测输入。
    中键单击清除。
    右键单击得到更多选项。

en: Left/Right-click for more options.
    Middle-click to clear.
zh_CN: 左/右单击得到更多选项。
    中键单击清除。

en: Less Than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Lets the system language be set to values that games were not designed for. This can allow the use of extra translations for a few games, but can also lead to text display issues.
zh_CN: 把系统语言设置为不是游戏所针对设计的选项。对一些游戏来说可以使用额外的翻译语言，但也可能导致文字显示问题。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Light Cmd
zh_CN: 光照命令

en: Limits the emulation speed to the specified percentage.
    Note that raising or lowering the emulation speed will also raise or lower the audio pitch to prevent audio from stuttering.
zh_CN: 将模拟速度限制在指定的百分比。
    请注意增加/减小模拟速度会相应地提升/降低游戏音乐的音高以避免声音卡顿。

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Load &Bad Map File...
zh_CN: 载入损坏映射文件(&B)...

en: Load &Other Map File...
zh_CN: 载入其他映射文件(&O)...

en: Load Custom Textures
zh_CN: 加载自定义纹理

en: Load State
zh_CN: 载入状态

en: Load State Last 1
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 1

en: Load State Last 10
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 10

en: Load State Last 2
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 2

en: Load State Last 3
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 3

en: Load State Last 4
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 4

en: Load State Last 5
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 5

en: Load State Last 6
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 6

en: Load State Last 7
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 7

en: Load State Last 8
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 8

en: Load State Last 9
zh_CN: 载入最近状态 9

en: Load State Slot 1
zh_CN: 载入状态 1

en: Load State Slot 10
zh_CN: 载入状态 10

en: Load State Slot 2
zh_CN: 载入状态 2

en: Load State Slot 3
zh_CN: 载入状态 3

en: Load State Slot 4
zh_CN: 载入状态 4

en: Load State Slot 5
zh_CN: 载入状态 5

en: Load State Slot 6
zh_CN: 载入状态 6

en: Load State Slot 7
zh_CN: 载入状态 7

en: Load State Slot 8
zh_CN: 载入状态 8

en: Load State Slot 9
zh_CN: 载入状态 9

en: Load State from Selected Slot
zh_CN: 从选择的插槽中加载状态

en: Load State...
zh_CN: 载入状态...

en: Load Wii System Menu
zh_CN: 加载 Wii 系统菜单

en: Load Wii System Menu %d%c
zh_CN: 加载 Wii 系统菜单 %d%c

en: Load Wii System Menu %u%c
zh_CN: 加载 Wii 系统菜单 %u%c

en: Load any .map file containing the function names and addresses for this game.
zh_CN: 载入任意包含此游戏的函数名称及地址的 .map 文件。

en: Load bad map file
zh_CN: 载入损坏映射文件

en: Load custom textures from User/Load/Textures/<game_id>/.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 加载 User/Load/Textures/<game_id>/ 目录中的
    自定义材质。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Load from selected slot
zh_CN: 从选择的插槽中加载

en: Load map file
zh_CN: 载入映射文件

en: Loaded %d good functions, ignored %d bad functions.
zh_CN: 加载了 %d 个完好函数，忽略了 %d 个损坏函数。

en: Localhost
zh_CN: 本地主机

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Configuration
zh_CN: 记录设置

en: Log Render Time to File
zh_CN: 记录渲染时间到文件

en: Log Types
zh_CN: 记录类型

en: Log the render time of every frame to User/Logs/render_time.txt. Use this feature when you want to measure the performance of Dolphin.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 将每帧的渲染时间记录于 User/Logs/render_time.txt 文件。当你想要衡量 Dolphin 的性能时可启用此功能。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Logger Outputs
zh_CN: 记录输出

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录中

en: M Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: MD5 Checksum
zh_CN: MD5 值

en: MD5 Checksum:
zh_CN: MD5 值：

en: MD5 check...
zh_CN: MD5 校验...

en: MadCatz Gameshark files(*.gcs)
zh_CN: MadCatz Gameshark 文件(*.gcs)

en: Main Stick
zh_CN: 主摇杆

en: Make a new .dsy file which can recognise more functions, by combining two existing files. The first input file has priority.
zh_CN: 通过合并两个现有文件来创建一个新的可以识别更多函数的 .dsy 文件。以第一个输入的文件为优先。

en: Maker
zh_CN: 制作者

en: Maker ID:
zh_CN: 制作者ID：

en: Maker:
zh_CN: 制作者：

en: Makes distant objects more visible by removing fog, thus increasing the overall detail.
    Disabling fog will break some games which rely on proper fog emulation.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 通过移除雾提升远处对象的可见性，进而增加整体
    细节。
    有些游戏依靠正确的雾模拟，禁用雾将破坏其游戏
    性。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Match Found
zh_CN: 找到匹配

en: Matrix Cmd
zh_CN: 矩阵命令

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: May cause slow down in Wii Menu and some games.
zh_CN: 这会导致 Wii 菜单和一些游戏减速。

en: Memcard already has a save for this title.
zh_CN: 存储卡已经有了这个游戏的存档。

en: Memcard already opened
zh_CN: 存储卡已经打开

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Card
zh_CN: 存储卡

en: Memory Card Manager
zh_CN: 存储卡管理器

en: Memory Card filename in Slot %c is incorrect
    Region not specified
    
    Slot %c path was changed to
    %s
    Would you like to copy the old file to this new location?
zh_CN: 插槽 %c 中的存储卡文件名不正确
    没有指定区域
    
    插槽 %c 路径被修改成
    %s
    你想复制旧文件到这个新位置吗?

en: Memory Not Ready
zh_CN: 内存未就绪

en: Memory card file size does not match the header size
zh_CN: 存储卡文件大小与文件头大小不匹配

en: MemoryCard: ClearBlock called on invalid address (0x%x)
zh_CN: MemoryCard: ClearBlock 在无效地址 (0x%x) 中调用

en: MemoryCard: Read called with invalid source address (0x%x)
zh_CN: MemoryCard: 在无效源地址 (0x%x) 中读取调用

en: MemoryCard: Write called with invalid destination address (0x%x)
zh_CN: MemoryCard: 在无效目标地址 (0x%x) 中写入调用

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Misc Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修饰键

en: Modify textures to show the format they're encoded in. Needs an emulation reset in most cases.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 修改纹理以显示以其编码格式。通常需要重置模拟。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Monoscopic Shadows
zh_CN: 单视场阴影

en: Monospaced font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Motion Plus
zh_CN: 动感强化器

en: Motor
zh_CN: 马达

en: Move the mouse pointer over an option to display a detailed description.
zh_CN: 将鼠标指针移至某一选项上以显示详细说明。

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 乘号

en: Must use Generate Symbol Map first! Recognise names of any standard library functions used in multiple games, by loading them from a .dsy file.
zh_CN: 必须先进行生成符号映射！通过从 .dsy 文件中载入来识别那些在多个游戏中使用的任意标准库函数名称。

en: NOTE: Stream size doesn't match actual data length
zh_CN: 注意: 流大小与真实数据长度不匹配

en: NP Add
zh_CN: 小键盘加

en: NP Begin
zh_CN: 小键盘 Begin

en: NP Decimal
zh_CN: 小键盘点

en: NP Delete
zh_CN: 小键盘 Delete

en: NP Divide
zh_CN: 小键盘除

en: NP Down
zh_CN: 小键盘下

en: NP End
zh_CN: 小键盘 End

en: NP Enter
zh_CN: 小键盘 Enter

en: NP Equal
zh_CN: 小键盘等号

en: NP Home
zh_CN: 小键盘 Home

en: NP Insert
zh_CN: 小键盘 Insert

en: NP Left
zh_CN: 小键盘左

en: NP Multiply
zh_CN: 小键盘乘

en: NP Page Down
zh_CN: 小键盘 Page Down

en: NP Page Up
zh_CN: 小键盘 Page Up

en: NP Right
zh_CN: 小键盘右

en: NP Separator
zh_CN: 小键盘 Separator

en: NP Space
zh_CN: 小键盘空格

en: NP Subtract
zh_CN: 小键盘减

en: NP Tab
zh_CN: 小键盘 Tab

en: NP Up
zh_CN: 小键盘上

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Native (640x528)
zh_CN: 原生 (640x528)

en: Native GCI files(*.gci)
zh_CN: 内部 GCI 文件(*.gci)

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netplay has desynced. There is no way to recover from this.
zh_CN: 联机发生不同步，已无法恢复。

en: New Scan
zh_CN: 新建扫描

en: New Texture
zh_CN: 新材质

en: New identity generated.
zh_CN: 已生成新的标识。

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Scan
zh_CN: 下一扫描

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: No Match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No Value Given
zh_CN: 无给定值

en: No audio output
zh_CN: 无音频输出

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的说明

en: No file loaded
zh_CN: 未加载文件

en: No free directory index entries.
zh_CN: 没有空闲目录索引项目。

en: No game is running.
zh_CN: 没有游戏在运行。

en: No recorded file
zh_CN: 没有已录制文件

en: No undo.dtm found, aborting undo load state to prevent movie desyncs
zh_CN: 未找到 undo.dtm 文件，为防止影片出现不同步撤销载入状态操作被取消。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Not Valid Hex
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制

en: Not all players have the game. Do you really want to start?
zh_CN: 并不是所有玩家都有该游戏。你真的要开始吗？

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实行

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: Number of Codes:
zh_CN: 代码数量:

en: Nunchuk
zh_CN: 双节棍控制器

en: Nunchuk Configuration
zh_CN: 双节棍配置

en: Nunchuk orientation
zh_CN: 双节棍控制器方向

en: Nunchuk stick
zh_CN: 双节棍控制器

en: Nvidia 3D Vision
zh_CN: NVIDIA 3D Vision

en: Object %zu
zh_CN: 对象 %zu

en: Object Range
zh_CN: 对象范围

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移量：

en: On-Screen Display Messages
zh_CN: 屏幕显示消息

en: Online &Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档(&D)

en: Only %d blocks available
zh_CN: 只有 %d 区块有效

en: Only export symbols with prefix:
    (Blank for all symbols)
zh_CN: 只导出有前缀的符号：
    (对应所有符号的区块)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &containing folder
zh_CN: 打开包含文件夹(&C)

en: Open Wii &save folder
zh_CN: 打开 Wii 存档目录(&S)

en: Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: OpenAL: can't create context for device %s
zh_CN: OpenAL: 不能创建设备 %s 上下文

en: OpenAL: can't find sound devices
zh_CN: OpenAL: 不能找到音频设备

en: OpenAL: can't open device %s
zh_CN: OpenAL: 不能打开设备 %s

en: Opens the default (read-only) configuration for this game in an external text editor.
zh_CN: 在外部文本编辑器中打开本游戏的默认（只读）设置。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: Order of files in the File Directory do not match the block order
    Right click and export all of the saves,
    and import the saves to a new memcard
zh_CN: 文件目录中文件的顺序与区块顺序不匹配
    右键单击并导出所有存档，
    之后将存档导入一个新的存储卡

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other game
zh_CN: 其他游戏

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overlay Information
zh_CN: 屏显信息

en: Override Language on NTSC Games
zh_CN: 覆盖 NTSC 制式游戏的语言

en: P&lay Input Recording...
zh_CN: 播放录制(&L)...

en: PPC Size
zh_CN: PPC 大小

en: PPC vs x86
zh_CN: PPC 对

en: Pad
zh_CN: 手柄

en: Pads
zh_CN: 鼓垫

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parsing Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Partition %u
zh_CN: 分区 %u

en: Passthrough a Bluetooth adapter
zh_CN: 直通蓝牙适配器

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause After
zh_CN: 暂停后

en: Pause At Next
zh_CN: 在下一步暂停

en: Pause at End of Movie
zh_CN: 在影片末尾暂停

en: Pause on Focus Lost
zh_CN: 窗口非活动时暂停

en: PauseAtList
zh_CN: 在列表暂停

en: Pauses the emulator when focus is taken away from the emulation window.
zh_CN: 在窗口失去输入焦点时模拟器暂停运行。

en: Per-Pixel Lighting
zh_CN: 逐像素光照

en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美

en: Perform a full index of the game's RAM at the current Data Size. Required before any Searching can be performed.
zh_CN: 在当前数据大小下执行游戏内存的完整索引。需要在任意搜索之前才可以执行。

en: Perspective %d
zh_CN: 布局 %d

en: Perspectives
zh_CN: 布局

en: Pixel Shader
zh_CN: 像素着色器

en: Pixel Shader Constants
zh_CN: 像素着色器常量

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始

en: Play Recording
zh_CN: 播放录制

en: Playable
zh_CN: 尚可

en: Playback Options
zh_CN: 回放选项

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Please confirm...
zh_CN: 请确认...

en: Please create a perspective before saving
zh_CN: 存储前请先创建一个布局

en: Plus-Minus
zh_CN: 加-减

en: Port %i
zh_CN: 端口 %i

en: Port :
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Post Processing Shader Configuration
zh_CN: 后处理着色器配置

en: Post-Processing Effect:
zh_CN: 后处理效果：

en: Prefetch Custom Textures
zh_CN: 预读取自定义材质

en: Premature movie end in PlayController. %u + 8 > %u
zh_CN: 在PlayController中提前结束影片。%u + 8 > %u

en: Premature movie end in PlayWiimote. %u + %d > %u
zh_CN: 在 PlayWiimote 中提前结束影片。%u + %d > %u

en: Premature movie end in PlayWiimote. %u > %u
zh_CN: 在PlayWiimote 中提前结束影片。%u > %u

en: Press Sync Button
zh_CN: 按下同步按钮

en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Profile
zh_CN: 预设

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provide safer execution by not linking the JIT blocks.
zh_CN: 通过不链接 JIT 区块来保障安全执行。

en: Purge Game List Cache
zh_CN: 清除游戏列表缓存

en: Put BIOS roms in User/GC/{region}.
zh_CN: 将 BIOS ROM 放至 User/GC/{region}.

en: Question
zh_CN: 询问

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Netplay
zh_CN: 退出联机

en: R Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: R-Analog
zh_CN: R-模拟

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read and write
zh_CN: 读取并写入

en: Read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读模式

en: Real
zh_CN: 真实

en: Real Balance Board
zh_CN: 真实平衡板

en: Real Wii Remote
zh_CN: 真实 Wii 控制器

en: Recognise standard functions from Sys/totaldb.dsy, and use generic zz_ names for other functions.
zh_CN: 从 Sys\totaldb.dsy 文件识别标准函数，并为其他函数使用统一 zz_ 名称。

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record inputs
zh_CN: 录制输入

en: Recording Info
zh_CN: 录制信息

en: Recording Options
zh_CN: 录制选项

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Red Left
zh_CN: 红 左

en: Red Right
zh_CN: 红 右

en: Reduces the amount of aliasing caused by rasterizing 3D graphics. This smooths out jagged edges on objects.
    Increases GPU load and sometimes causes graphical issues. SSAA is significantly more demanding than MSAA, but provides top quality geometry anti-aliasing and also applies anti-aliasing to lighting, shader effects, and textures.
    
    If unsure, select None.
zh_CN: 减轻栅格化 3D 图像产生的锯齿。 这将平滑物体边缘。
    会增加 GPU 负载并有时导致图形问题。 SSAA 需求明显比
    MSAA 更苛刻，但能提供顶级的几何抗锯齿并且也适用于
    光源、着色效果和纹理的抗锯齿。
    
    如果不确定，选择“无”。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Refresh game list
zh_CN: 刷新游戏列表

en: Region
zh_CN: 国家

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Relative Input
zh_CN: 相对输入

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove names from all functions and variables.
zh_CN: 从所有函数和变量中移除名称。

en: Rename &symbol
zh_CN: 重命名符号(&S)

en: Rename symbol:
zh_CN: 重命名符号：

en: Render the scene as a wireframe.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 将场景以线框样式渲染。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Render to Main Window
zh_CN: 渲染到主窗口

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Report: GCIFolder Writing to unallocated block 0x%x
zh_CN: 报告: GCIFolder 正在写入未分配的区块 0x%x

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Traversal Settings
zh_CN: 重置穿透设置

en: Reset Wii Remote pairings
zh_CN: 重置 Wii 控制器配对

en: Reset all saved Wii Remote pairings
zh_CN: 重置所有保存的 Wii 控制器配对

en: Restart Required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 修订版：

en: Revision: %s
zh_CN: 版本号：%s

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Stick
zh_CN: 右摇杆

en: Right stick
zh_CN: 右摇杆

en: Room ID:
zh_CN: 房间 ID：

en: Rumble
zh_CN: 震动

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: SD Card Path:
zh_CN: SD 卡路径:

en: SD card
zh_CN: SD 卡

en: Sa&ve State
zh_CN: 保存状态(&V)

en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Code
zh_CN: 保存代码

en: Save GCI as...
zh_CN: 保存GCI为...

en: Save Oldest State
zh_CN: 保存最早状态

en: Save Perspectives
zh_CN: 保存布局

en: Save State
zh_CN: 保存状态

en: Save State Slot 1
zh_CN: 保存状态 1

en: Save State Slot 10
zh_CN: 保存状态 10

en: Save State Slot 2
zh_CN: 保存状态 2

en: Save State Slot 3
zh_CN: 保存状态 3

en: Save State Slot 4
zh_CN: 保存状态 4

en: Save State Slot 5
zh_CN: 保存状态 5

en: Save State Slot 6
zh_CN: 保存状态 6

en: Save State Slot 7
zh_CN: 保存状态 7

en: Save State Slot 8
zh_CN: 保存状态 8

en: Save State Slot 9
zh_CN: 保存状态 9

en: Save State to Selected Slot
zh_CN: 向选中的插槽存储状态

en: Save State...
zh_CN: 保存状态...

en: Save Symbol Map &As...
zh_CN: 保存符号映射为(&A)...

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save combined output file as
zh_CN: 将组合输出文件另存为

en: Save compressed GCM/ISO
zh_CN: 保存压缩的 GCM/ISO 镜像

en: Save currently-toggled perspectives
zh_CN: 保存当前已切换的布局

en: Save decompressed GCM/ISO
zh_CN: 保存解压缩的 GCM/ISO 镜像

en: Save map file as
zh_CN: 将映射文件另存为

en: Save signature as
zh_CN: 将签名另存为

en: Save the entire disassembled code. This may take a several seconds and may require between 50 and 100 MB of hard drive space. It will only save code that is in the first 4 MB of memory. If you are debugging a game that loads .rel files with code to memory, you may want to increase the limit to perhaps 8 MB. That can be done in SymbolDB::SaveMap().
zh_CN: 保存整个反汇编代码。这可能需要耗费数秒和 50 到 100 MB 的硬盘空间。仅保存内存前 4 MB 中的代码，如果你正在调试的游戏要加载 .rel 文件与代码到内存中，那么你可能需要增加空间到大约 8 MB，可以在 SymbolDB::SaveMap() 中操作实现。

en: Save the function names and addresses for this game as a .map file. If you want to open the .map file in IDA Pro, use the .idc script.
zh_CN: 将此游戏的函数名称和地址保存为 .map 文件。如果你要在 IDA Pro 中打开 .map 文件，请使用 .idc 脚本。

en: Save the function names for each address to a .map file in your user settings map folder, named after the title ID.
zh_CN: 将每个地址的函数名称保存到你的用户设置 map 文件夹中的 .map 文件中，以游戏 ID 命名。

en: Save to selected slot
zh_CN: 保存至所选插槽

en: Saved Perspectives
zh_CN: 已保存布局

en: Saved Wii Remote pairings can only be reset when a Wii game is running.
zh_CN: 只有在 Wii 游戏运行时保存的 Wii 控制器配对才能重置。

en: Saved to /Wii/sd.raw (default size is 128mb)
zh_CN: 保存至 /Wii/sd.raw（默认大小是 128MB）

en: Savestate movie %s is corrupted, movie recording stopping...
zh_CN: 即时存档影片 %s 被破坏, 影片录制停止...

en: Scaled EFB Copy
zh_CN: 缩放 EFB 副本

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描%s

en: Scanning for ISOs
zh_CN: 正在扫描镜像

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 正在扫描...

en: ScrShot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Screenshot failed: Could not open file "%s" (error %d)
zh_CN: 截图失败：无法打开文件“%s”（错误 %d）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search (clear to use previous value)
zh_CN: 搜索（清除以使用之前的值）

en: Search Address
zh_CN: 搜索地址

en: Search Current Object
zh_CN: 搜索当前对象

en: Search Subfolders
zh_CN: 搜索子目录

en: Search for Hex Value:
zh_CN: 搜索十六进制值：

en: Section %s not found in SYSCONF
zh_CN: 未在SYSCONF中找到部分 %s

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Select Game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: Select Slot %u - %s
zh_CN: 选择插槽 %u - %s

en: Select State Slot
zh_CN: 选择状态插槽

en: Select State Slot 1
zh_CN: 选择状态 1

en: Select State Slot 10
zh_CN: 选择状态 10

en: Select State Slot 2
zh_CN: 选择状态 2

en: Select State Slot 3
zh_CN: 选择状态 3

en: Select State Slot 4
zh_CN: 选择状态 4

en: Select State Slot 5
zh_CN: 选择状态 5

en: Select State Slot 6
zh_CN: 选择状态 6

en: Select State Slot 7
zh_CN: 选择状态 7

en: Select State Slot 8
zh_CN: 选择状态 8

en: Select State Slot 9
zh_CN: 选择状态 9

en: Select The Recording File
zh_CN: 选择录制文件

en: Select a Wii WAD file to install
zh_CN: 选择要安装的 Wii WAD 文件

en: Select a save file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的存档

en: Select floating windows
zh_CN: 选择浮动窗口

en: Select the file to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的文件

en: Select the save file
zh_CN: 选择一个存档文件

en: Select the state to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的状态

en: Select the state to save
zh_CN: 选择要保存的状态

en: Select what aspect ratio to use when rendering:
    Auto: Use the native aspect ratio
    Force 16:9: Mimic an analog TV with a widescreen aspect ratio.
    Force 4:3: Mimic a standard 4:3 analog TV.
    Stretch to Window: Stretch the picture to the window size.
    
    If unsure, select Auto.
zh_CN: 选择渲染时使用哪种宽高比： 
    “自动”：使用原生宽高比。 
    “强制 16:9”：模仿一个宽屏宽高比的模拟电视。 
    “强制 4:3”：模仿一个标准的 4:3 模拟电视。 
    “拉伸到窗口”：将图像拉伸至窗口大小。 
    
    如果不确定，请选择“自动”。

en: Selected controller profile does not exist
zh_CN: 所选控制器预设不存在

en: Selected font
zh_CN: 所选字体

en: Selects a hardware adapter to use.
    
    If unsure, use the first one.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的硬件适配器。
    
    如果不确定，请使用第一个。

en: Selects the display resolution used in fullscreen mode.
    This should always be bigger than or equal to the internal resolution. Performance impact is negligible.
    
    If unsure, select auto.
zh_CN: 选择全屏模式下的显示分辨率。
    该数值应始终大于或等于内部分辨率。对性能的影响
    可以忽略。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“自动”。

en: Selects the stereoscopic 3D mode. Stereoscopy allows you to get a better feeling of depth if you have the necessary hardware.
    Side-by-Side and Top-and-Bottom are used by most 3D TVs.
    Anaglyph is used for Red-Cyan colored glasses.
    Heavily decreases emulation speed and sometimes causes issues.
    
    If unsure, select Off.
zh_CN: 选择立体 3D 显示模式。如果硬件支持，开启此功能可
    产生更强烈的立体感。
    多数 3D 电视采用左右或上下模式。
    色差模式配合红青眼镜使用。
    严重降低模拟速度，有时会造成问题。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“关”。

en: Selects what graphics API to use internally.
    The software renderer is extremely slow and only useful for debugging, so unless you have a reason to use it you'll want to select OpenGL here.
    
    If unsure, select OpenGL.
zh_CN: 选择在内部使用的图形接口。
    软件渲染器非常慢，仅用于调试，如果没有特定
    目的请选择 OpenGL。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“OpenGL”。

en: Selects what graphics API to use internally.
    The software renderer is extremely slow and only useful for debugging, so you'll want to use either Direct3D or OpenGL. Different games and different GPUs will behave differently on each backend, so for the best emulation experience it's recommended to try both and choose the one that's less problematic.
    
    If unsure, select OpenGL.
zh_CN: 选择在内部使用的图形接口。
    软件渲染器非常慢，仅用于调试，请选择 Direct3D
    或 OpenGL。各后端具体显示效果因游戏与 GPU
    而异，因此为了更好的模拟效果建议二者分别尝试
    一下，然后选择问题较少的一个。
    
    如果不确定，请选择“OpenGL”。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sensor Bar Position:
zh_CN: 感应条位置：

en: Serial Port 1 - This is the port which devices such as the net adapter use.
zh_CN: 串行端口 1 - 这是网络适配器等设备使用的端口。

en: Server rejected traversal attempt
zh_CN: 穿透尝试被服务器拒绝

en: Set PC
zh_CN: 设置 PC

en: Set Value
zh_CN: 设置值

en: Set as &default ISO
zh_CN: 设置为默认镜像(&D)

en: Set as default Memcard %c
zh_CN: 设置为默认存储卡 %c

en: Set the current instruction
zh_CN: 设置当前指令

en: Sets the GameCube system language.
zh_CN: 设置 GameCube 的系统语言。

en: Sets the Wii display mode to 60Hz (480i) instead of 50Hz (576i) for PAL games.
    May not work for all games.
zh_CN: 将 PAL 制式 Wii 游戏的显示模式由 50Hz (576i)  改为 60Hz (480i)。
    可能并不适用于所有游戏。

en: Sets the Wii system language.
zh_CN: 设置 Wii 的系统语言。

en: Sets the latency (in ms). Higher values may reduce audio crackling. Certain backends only.
zh_CN: 设置延迟 (以毫秒计)。较高的值或将减少音频噼啪声。仅适用于某些后端

en: SetupWiiMemory: Can't create setting.txt file
zh_CN: SetupWiiMemory: 无法创建 setting.txt 文件

en: Shake
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Shoulder Buttons
zh_CN: 肩部按钮

en: Show &Log
zh_CN: 显示日志(&L)

en: Show &Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&S)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

en: Show Australia
zh_CN: 显示澳大利亚

en: Show Defaults
zh_CN: 显示默认值

en: Show Drives
zh_CN: 显示驱动器

en: Show ELF/DOL
zh_CN: 显示 ELF/DOL

en: Show FPS
zh_CN: 显示 FPS

en: Show Frame Counter
zh_CN: 显示帧计数器

en: Show France
zh_CN: 显示法国

en: Show GameCube
zh_CN: 显示 GameCube

en: Show Germany
zh_CN: 显示德国

en: Show Input Display
zh_CN: 显示输入回显

en: Show Italy
zh_CN: 显示意大利

en: Show JAP
zh_CN: 显示日本

en: Show Korea
zh_CN: 显示韩国

en: Show Lag Counter
zh_CN: 显示延迟计数器

en: Show Language:
zh_CN: 显示语言：

en: Show Log &Configuration
zh_CN: 显示日志设置(&C)

en: Show NetPlay Messages
zh_CN: 显示联机信息

en: Show NetPlay Ping
zh_CN: 显示联机延迟

en: Show Netherlands
zh_CN: 显示荷兰

en: Show PAL
zh_CN: 显示PAL

en: Show PC
zh_CN: 显示 PC

en: Show Platforms
zh_CN: 显示平台

en: Show Regions
zh_CN: 显示国家

en: Show Russia
zh_CN: 显示俄罗斯

en: Show Spain
zh_CN: 显示西班牙

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计数据

en: Show System Clock
zh_CN: 显示系统频率

en: Show Taiwan
zh_CN: 显示台湾

en: Show USA
zh_CN: 显示美国

en: Show Unknown
zh_CN: 显示未知

en: Show WAD
zh_CN: 显示 WAD

en: Show Wii
zh_CN: 显示 Wii

en: Show World
zh_CN: 显示全球

en: Show a confirmation box before stopping a game.
zh_CN: 停止游戏时显示确认对话框

en: Show a message box when a potentially serious error has occurred.
    Disabling this may avoid annoying and non-fatal messages, but it may result in major crashes having no explanation at all.
zh_CN: 当潜在的严重错误发生时显示对话框。
    禁用此项可避免非致命消息的打扰，但也可能导致在没有任何说明的情况下突然崩溃。

en: Show first block
zh_CN: 显示第一区块

en: Show save blocks
zh_CN: 显示存档区块

en: Show save comment
zh_CN: 显示存档注释

en: Show save icon
zh_CN: 显示存档图标

en: Show save title
zh_CN: 显示存档标题

en: Show the number of frames rendered per second as a measure of emulation speed.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 显示每秒渲染的帧数以衡量模拟速度。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Show the players' maximum Ping while playing on NetPlay.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 在联机游戏时显示玩家的最大延迟。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Show various rendering statistics.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 显示各种渲染统计数据。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Side-by-Side
zh_CN: 左右并排

en: Sideways Hold
zh_CN: 保持横置

en: Sideways Toggle
zh_CN: 切换横置

en: Sideways Wii Remote
zh_CN: 横置 Wii 控制器

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Simulate DK Bongos
zh_CN: 模仿 DK 小对鼓

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip BIOS
zh_CN: 跳过 BIOS

en: Skip DCBZ clearing
zh_CN: 跳过 DCBZ 清除

en: Skip EFB Access from CPU
zh_CN: 跳过 CPU 对 EFB 访问

en: Skips the next instruction completely
zh_CN: 完全跳过下一条指令

en: Slightly speeds up EFB to RAM copies by sacrificing emulation accuracy.
    If you're experiencing any issues, try raising texture cache accuracy or disable this option.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 以牺牲模拟准确性为代价略微提高缓存 EFB 到
    内存的速度。
    如果遇到任何问题，请尝试提高纹理缓存精确度或
    禁用此项。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Slot %u - %s
zh_CN: 插槽 %u - %s

en: Slot A
zh_CN: 插槽 A

en: Slot B
zh_CN: 插槽 B

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Software rendering is an order of magnitude slower than using the other backends.
    It's only useful for debugging purposes.
    Do you really want to enable software rendering? If unsure, select 'No'.
zh_CN: 软件渲染比其他后端要慢一个数量级。
    该渲染器仅适用于调试目的。
    您真的想要启用软件渲染吗？如果不确定，请选择“否”。

en: Sound Settings
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Speaker Pan
zh_CN: 扬声器声像

en: Speaker Volume:
zh_CN: 扬声器音量：

en: Specifies the resolution used to render at. A high resolution greatly improves visual quality, but also greatly increases GPU load and can cause issues in certain games.
    "Multiple of 640x528" will result in a size slightly larger than "Window Size" but yield fewer issues. Generally speaking, the lower the internal resolution is, the better your performance will be. Auto (Window Size), 1.5x, and 2.5x may cause issues in some games.
    
    If unsure, select Native.
zh_CN: 指定渲染使用的分辨率。选择较高的分辨率将显著 
    提高图像质量，但也将显著增加 GPU 负荷且可能 
    在某些游戏中引起故障。
     “640x528 的倍数”采用的尺寸将比“窗口大小”略大 
    然而问题更少。一般而言，内部分辨率越低，性能 
    将越高。 自动（窗口大小）、1.5x 和 2.5x 在一些游戏
    中可能会出现故障。
    
    如果不确定，请选择”原生“。

en: Speed Limit:
zh_CN: 速度限制：

en: Speed up Disc Transfer Rate
zh_CN: 提升光盘传输率

en: Splits the CPU and GPU threads so they can be run on separate cores.
    Provides major speed improvements on most modern PCs, but can cause occasional crashes/glitches.
zh_CN: 分离 CPU 与 GPU 线程，以便于在不同的核心中运行。
    在多数新型计算机中将带来大幅提速，但可能导致偶发性的崩溃或故障。

en: Standard Controller
zh_CN: 标准控制器

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start &NetPlay...
zh_CN: 开始联机(&N)...

en: Start Re&cording Input
zh_CN: 开始录制输入(&C)

en: Start Recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Start the game directly instead of booting to pause
zh_CN: 直接启动游戏，而不是引导后暂停

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Steering Wheel
zh_CN: 方向盘

en: Step
zh_CN: 单步

en: Step &Into	F11
zh_CN: 跳入(&I)	F11

en: Step &Over	F10
zh_CN: 跳过(&O)	F10

en: Step O&ut	SHIFT+F11
zh_CN: 跳出(&U)	SHIFT+F11

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Step into the next instruction
zh_CN: 单步进入下一条指令

en: Step out of the current function
zh_CN: 单步跳出当前函数

en: Step out successful!
zh_CN: 跳出成功！

en: Step out timed out!
zh_CN: 跳出超时！

en: Step over in progress...
zh_CN: 跳过正在进行中...

en: Step over the next instruction
zh_CN: 单步跳过下一条指令

en: Step successful!
zh_CN: 单步成功！

en: Stereoscopic 3D Mode:
zh_CN: 立体 3D 模式：

en: Stereoscopy
zh_CN: 立体 3D

en: Stick
zh_CN: 摇杆

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Store EFB Copies to Texture Only
zh_CN: 仅存储 EFB 副本为纹理

en: Stores EFB Copies exclusively on the GPU, bypassing system memory. Causes graphical defects in a small number of games.
    
    Enabled = EFB Copies to Texture
    Disabled = EFB Copies to RAM (and Texture)
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 绕过系统内存而仅在 GPU 中存储 EFB 副本。
    会在少数游戏中导致图形缺陷。
    
    开启 = EFB 副本为纹理 
    关闭 = EFB 副本为内存（和纹理）
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Stretch to Window
zh_CN: 拉伸到窗口大小

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strum
zh_CN: 弹拨

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减号

en: Successfully exported %u saves to %s
zh_CN: 成功导出 %u 个存档至 %s

en: Successfully exported file to %s
zh_CN: 成功导出文件到 %s

en: Successfully imported save files
zh_CN: 成功导入存档文件

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Swap Eyes
zh_CN: 交换双眼

en: Swaps the left and right eye. Mostly useful if you want to view side-by-side cross-eyed.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 交换左右眼图像。一般用于采用交叉法观看左右
    并排图像时。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Swing
zh_CN: 挥舞

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync Wii Remotes
zh_CN: 同步 Wii 控制器

en: Sync real Wii Remotes and pair them
zh_CN: 同步并配对真实 Wii 控制器

en: Synchronize GPU thread
zh_CN: 同步 GPU 线程

en: Synchronizes the GPU and CPU threads to help prevent random freezes in Dual Core mode. (ON = Compatible, OFF = Fast)
zh_CN: 同步 GPU 与 CPU 线程以帮助防止双核模式下的偶发卡死。（开=兼容，关=快速）

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: System Language:
zh_CN: 系统语言：

en: TAS Input
zh_CN: TAS 输入

en: TAS Input - Controller %d
zh_CN: TAS 输入 - 控制器 %d

en: TAS Input - Wii Remote %d
zh_CN: TAS 输入 - Wii 控制器 %d

en: TLUT Cmd
zh_CN: TLUT 命令

en: Tab Split
zh_CN: 标签拆分

en: Table Left
zh_CN: 左唱盘

en: Table Right
zh_CN: 右唱盘

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Take screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Texture
zh_CN: 材质

en: Texture Cache
zh_CN: 纹理缓存

en: Texture Cmd
zh_CN: 材质命令

en: Texture Format Overlay
zh_CN: 显示纹理格式

en: Textures
zh_CN: 材质

en: The "Safe" setting eliminates the likelihood of the GPU missing texture updates from RAM.
    Lower accuracies cause in-game text to appear garbled in certain games.
    
    If unsure, use the rightmost value.
zh_CN: 选择“安全”将降低 GPU 错过内存中纹理更新的几率。
    较低的精确度将导致一些游戏中文字出现错乱。
    
    如果不确定，请将滑块拖动至最右端。

en: The WAD has been installed successfully
zh_CN: WAD 安装成功

en: The address %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 地址 %s 无效

en: The address is invalid
zh_CN: 地址无效

en: The checksum was successfully fixed.
zh_CN: 校检和成功修复。

en: The chosen directory is already in the list.
zh_CN: 所选目录已经在列表中。

en: The disc change to "%s" could not be saved in the .dtm file.
    The filename of the disc image must not be longer than 40 characters.
zh_CN: 磁盘切换为 "%s" 无法保存至 .dtm 文件。
    磁盘镜像的文件名不能超过 40 个字符。

en: The disc image "%s" is truncated, some of the data is missing.
zh_CN: 光盘镜像 "%s" 不完整，缺失某些数据。

en: The disc that was about to be inserted couldn't be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到已可插入的光盘。

en: The file %s already exists.
    Do you wish to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经存在。
    是否替换?

en: The file %s could not be opened for writing. Please check if it's already opened by another program.
zh_CN: 文件%s无法以写入形式打开。请检查该文件是否已经被另一程序打开。

en: The file %s was already open, the file header will not be written.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经打开，文件头不会被写入。

en: The name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: The name cannot contain the character ','
zh_CN: 名称不能包含字符 ','

en: The recorded game (%s) is not the same as the selected game (%s)
zh_CN: 被录制的游戏 (%s) 与所选游戏 (%s) 不一致

en: The resulting decrypted AR code doesn't contain any lines.
zh_CN: 产生的已解密 AR 代码不包含任何行。

en: The save you are trying to copy has an invalid file size.
zh_CN: 您正在试图复制的存档文件大小不合法。

en: The selected language is not supported by your system. Falling back to system default.
zh_CN: 您的系统不支持选定的语言。正在退回系统默认。

en: The server and client's NetPlay versions are incompatible!
zh_CN: 服务器与客户端的联机版本不兼容！

en: The server is full!
zh_CN: 服务器已满!

en: The server responded: the game is currently running!
zh_CN: 服务器回应: 游戏正在运行!

en: The server sent an unknown error message!
zh_CN: 服务器发送了一个未知错误消息!

en: The specified file "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的文件 "%s" 不存在

en: The value is invalid
zh_CN: 这个值无效

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: There are too many GCI files in the folder
    %s.
    Only the first 127 will be available
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 中 GCI 文件过多。
    只有前 127 个可用

en: There is nothing to undo!
zh_CN: 没有需要撤销的操作。

en: There must be a ticket for 00000001/00000002. Your NAND dump is probably incomplete.
zh_CN: 必须有一个标签给 00000001/00000002。你的NAND转储可能不完整。

en: These settings override core Dolphin settings.
    Undetermined means the game uses Dolphin's setting.
zh_CN: 这些设置将覆盖核心 Dolphin 设置。
    未决设置将使用 Dolphin 的设置。

en: This Action Replay code contains both encrypted and unencrypted lines; you should check that you have entered it correctly.
    
    Do you want to discard all unencrypted lines?
zh_CN: 此 Action Replay 代码同时含有加密和未加密的行；你应该检查是否已正确输入。
    
    你是否要丢弃所有未加密的行？

en: This action replay simulator does not support codes that modify Action Replay itself.
zh_CN: 此Action Replay模拟器不支持修改Action Replay本身的代码。

en: This feature allows you to change the game's camera.
    Move the mouse while holding the right mouse button to pan and while holding the middle button to move.
    Hold SHIFT and press one of the WASD keys to move the camera by a certain step distance (SHIFT+2 to move faster and SHIFT+1 to move slower). Press SHIFT+R to reset the camera and SHIFT+F to reset the speed.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 此功能使您能够改变游戏的摄像机。
    按住鼠标右键移动鼠标以摇动，按住鼠标中键移动
    鼠标以移动。
    按住 SHIFT 并按下 WASD 其中之一将以固定步长
    移动摄影机（SHIFT+2 加速，SHIFT+1 减速）。
    按 SHIFT+R 重置摄影机，按 SHIFT+F 重置速度。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: This is necessary to get break points and stepping to work as explained in the Developer Documentation. But it can be very slow, perhaps slower than 1 fps.
zh_CN: 如开发文档所述获取断点并步进运行是很有必要的，但这可能会变得很慢，或许会低于 1 帧。

en: This setting allows you to set a custom real time clock (RTC) separate from your current system time.
    
    If you're unsure, leave this disabled.
zh_CN: 该设定可以让你设置一个与当前系统时间隔离的自定义实时时钟(RTC)。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: This title might be incompatible with DSP HLE emulation. Try using LLE if this is homebrew.
    
    DSPHLE: Unknown ucode (CRC = %08x) - forcing AX.
zh_CN: 该游戏可能与 DSP HLE 模拟不兼容，如果这是 Homebrew 请尝试使用 LLE.
    
    DSP HLE: 未知 Ucode (CRC = %08x) - 强制 AX.

en: This title might be incompatible with DSP HLE emulation. Try using LLE if this is homebrew.
    
    Unknown ucode (CRC = %08x) - forcing AXWii.
zh_CN: 该游戏可能与 DSP HLE 模拟不兼容，如果这是 Homebrew 请尝试使用 LLE.
    
    未知 Ucode (CRC = %08x) - 强制 AXWii.

en: This value is added to the convergence value set in the graphics configuration.
zh_CN: 该数值将与图像设置中设定的会聚值相加。

en: This value is multiplied with the depth set in the graphics configuration.
zh_CN: 该数值将与图像设置中设定的深度值相乘。

en: This will let you manually edit the INI config file.
zh_CN: 这将允许你手动编辑 INI 配置文件。

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Toggle &Breakpoint	F9
zh_CN: 切换断点(&B)\tF9

en: Toggle &memory
zh_CN: 切换内存(&M)

en: Toggle 3D Anaglyph
zh_CN: 切换色差 3D

en: Toggle 3D Side-by-side
zh_CN: 切换左右 3D

en: Toggle 3D Top-bottom
zh_CN: 切换上下 3D

en: Toggle 3D Vision
zh_CN: 切换 3D Vision

en: Toggle All Log Types
zh_CN: 全选/反选所有日志类型

en: Toggle Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 切换宽高比

en: Toggle Crop
zh_CN: 切换画面边界

en: Toggle Custom Textures
zh_CN: 切换自定义纹理

en: Toggle EFB Copies
zh_CN: 切换 EFB 副本

en: Toggle Fog
zh_CN: 切换雾

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle Pause
zh_CN: 切换暂停

en: Toggle editing of perspectives
zh_CN: 切换布局编辑

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top-and-Bottom
zh_CN: 上下并排

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Traversal Server
zh_CN: 穿透服务器

en: Traversal Server: %s
zh_CN: 穿透服务器: %s

en: Traversal server timed out connecting to the host
zh_CN: 穿透服务器与主机连接超时

en: Tried to decrypt data from a non-Wii volume
zh_CN: 尝试从非 Wii 的分区中解码数据

en: Tried to load an unknown file type.
zh_CN: 已经尝试载入未知文件类型.

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 扳机

en: Try to load a .map file that might be from a slightly different version.
zh_CN: 尝试加载可能是来自略微不同版本的 .map 文件。

en: Try to load this game's function names automatically - but doesn't check .map files stored on the disc image yet.
zh_CN: 尝试自动加载此游戏的函数名称 - 但不检测已存储在光盘镜像中的 .map 文件。

en: Trying to read from invalid SYSCONF
zh_CN: 正在尝试从无效的 SYSCONF 中读取

en: Trying to read from invalid SYSCONF
    Wii Remote Bluetooth IDs are not available
zh_CN: 正在尝试从无效的 SYSCONF 中读取
    Wii 控制器蓝牙 ID 不可用

en: Turn off all JIT functions, but still use the JIT core from Jit.cpp
zh_CN: 关闭所有 JIT 函数，但仍然使用 Jit.cpp 中的 JIT 核心

en: Turntable
zh_CN: 打碟机（DJ 英雄）

en: Turntable Configuration
zh_CN: 打碟机配置（DJ 英雄）

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unable to create patch from given values.
    Entry not modified.
zh_CN: 无法从给出的值中创建补丁。
    项目未修正。

en: Unable to parse line %u of the entered AR code as a valid encrypted or decrypted code. Make sure you typed it correctly.
    
    Would you like to ignore this line and continue parsing?
zh_CN: 不能将所输入 AR 代码的第 %u 行作为有效的加密或解密代码进行分析。 请确保代码输入正确。
    
    是否要忽略此行继续分析？

en: Undo Load State
zh_CN: 撤销载入状态

en: Undo Save State
zh_CN: 撤销保存状态

en: Unexpected 0x80 call? Aborting...
zh_CN: 意外的 0x80 呼叫? 正在中止...

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown DVD command %08x - fatal error
zh_CN: 未知 DVD 命令 %08x - 致命错误

en: Unknown entry type %i in SYSCONF (%s@%x)!
zh_CN: 未知的项目类型 %i 在 SYSCONF (%s@%x)!

en: Unknown error %x
zh_CN: 未知错误 %x

en: Unknown memory card error
zh_CN: 未知存储卡错误。

en: Unknown message received with id : %d
zh_CN: 收到未知的消息，ID： %d

en: Unknown message with id:%d received from player:%d Kicking player!
zh_CN: 收到未知的消息，ID：%d 来自玩家:%d 剔除玩家!

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unpacking
zh_CN: 正在解包

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Screen
zh_CN: 更新屏幕

en: Upright Hold
zh_CN: 保持直握

en: Upright Toggle
zh_CN: 切换直握

en: Upright Wii Remote
zh_CN: 直握 Wii 控制器

en: Usage Statistics Reporting Settings
zh_CN: 使用统计报告设置

en: Usage statistics reporting
zh_CN: 使用情况统计报告

en: Usage statistics reporting uses a unique random per-machine identifier to distinguish users from one another. This button generates a new random identifier for this machine which is dissociated from the previous one.
zh_CN: 使用情况统计报告为每台设备随机生成唯一的标识用于区分用户。该按钮可为本设备随机生成一个与之前无关的新标识。

en: Use Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Use Hex
zh_CN: 使用十六进制

en: Use PAL60 Mode (EuRGB60)
zh_CN: 使用 PAL60 模式 (EuRGB60)

en: Use Panic Handlers
zh_CN: 使用警告程序

en: Use a less accurate algorithm to calculate depth values.
    Causes issues in a few games, but can give a decent speedup depending on the game and/or your GPU.
    
    If unsure, leave this checked.
zh_CN: 使用精确度较低的算法计算深度值。 
    在一些游戏中将导致问题但可能带来可观的提速，
    取决于游戏和/或 GPU。
    
    如果不确定，请勾选此项。

en: Use a single depth buffer for both eyes. Needed for a few games.
zh_CN: 双眼使用同一个深度缓冲，部分游戏需要。

en: Utility
zh_CN: 实用功能

en: V-Sync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value (double)
zh_CN: 数值（双精度）

en: Value (float)
zh_CN: 数值（浮点）

en: Value Too Large
zh_CN: 值太大

en: Value to match against. Can be Hex ("0x"), Octal ("0") or Decimal. Leave blank to filter each result against its own previous value.
zh_CN: 匹配值比对。可以是十六进制("0x")、八进制("0")或十进制。过滤项留空则每个结果与其前一个值比对。

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Various Statistics
zh_CN: 各项统计数据

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 详细

en: Vertex Cmd
zh_CN: 顶点命令

en: Vertex Description
zh_CN: 顶点说明

en: Vertex Matrices
zh_CN: 顶点矩阵

en: Vertex Shader
zh_CN: 顶点着色器

en: Vertex Shader Constants
zh_CN: 顶点着色器常量

en: View &code
zh_CN: 查看代码(&C)

en: View &memory
zh_CN: 查看内存(&M)

en: View As:
zh_CN: 查看为：

en: View as double
zh_CN: 双精度查看

en: View as float
zh_CN: 浮点查看

en: View as hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制查看

en: View as signed integer
zh_CN: 符号整数查看

en: View as unsigned integer
zh_CN: 无符号整数查看

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 静音切换

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: WAD installation failed: error creating %s
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败: 创建 %s 错误

en: WAD installation failed: error creating ticket
zh_CN: WAD 安装失败：创建标签错误

en: Wait for vertical blanks in order to reduce tearing.
    Decreases performance if emulation speed is below 100%.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 等待场消隐期以减少撕裂。
    模拟速度低于 100% 时会降低性能。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning - starting DOL in wrong console mode!
zh_CN: 警告 - 正在错误的终端模式下开始 DOL！

en: Warning - starting ISO in wrong console mode!
zh_CN: 警告 - 正在错误的终端模式下开始 ISO！

en: Warning! it is advised to backup all files in the folder:
    %s
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 警告! 我们建议您备份以下文件夹中的所有文件:
    %s
    现在继续吗?

en: Warning: Number of blocks indicated by the BAT (%u) does not match that of the loaded file header (%u)
zh_CN: 警告：BAT 所标示的区块数 (%u) 与已载入文件头中的 (%u) 不匹配

en: Warning: This will overwrite any existing saves that are in the folder:
    %s
    and have the same name as a file on your memcard
    Continue?
zh_CN: 警告: 这会覆盖以下文件夹中与您的存储卡里文件同名的任何已有存档:
    %s
    要继续吗?

en: Warning: You loaded a save that's after the end of the current movie. (byte %u > %u) (input %u > %u). You should load another save before continuing, or load this state with read-only mode off.
zh_CN: 警告: 您读取的存档在当前影片结束之后。 (字节 %u > %u) (输入 %u > %u) 。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续，或关闭只读模式再读取此状态存档。

en: Warning: You loaded a save whose movie ends before the current frame in the save (byte %u < %u) (frame %u < %u). You should load another save before continuing.
zh_CN: 警告: 您读取的存档影片已结束在存档的当前帧之前(字节%u < %u) (帧%u < %u)。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续。

en: Warning: You loaded a save whose movie mismatches on byte %zu (0x%zX). You should load another save before continuing, or load this state with read-only mode off. Otherwise you'll probably get a desync.
zh_CN: 警告: 您读取的存档在 %zu (0x%zX) 字节处与影片不匹配。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续，或关闭只读模式再读取此状态存档。否则将可能发生不同步。

en: Warning: You loaded a save whose movie mismatches on frame %td. You should load another save before continuing, or load this state with read-only mode off. Otherwise you'll probably get a desync.
    
    More information: The current movie is %d frames long and the savestate's movie is %d frames long.
    
    On frame %td, the current movie presses:
    Start=%d, A=%d, B=%d, X=%d, Y=%d, Z=%d, DUp=%d, DDown=%d, DLeft=%d, DRight=%d, L=%d, R=%d, LT=%d, RT=%d, AnalogX=%d, AnalogY=%d, CX=%d, CY=%d
    
    On frame %td, the savestate's movie presses:
    Start=%d, A=%d, B=%d, X=%d, Y=%d, Z=%d, DUp=%d, DDown=%d, DLeft=%d, DRight=%d, L=%d, R=%d, LT=%d, RT=%d, AnalogX=%d, AnalogY=%d, CX=%d, CY=%d
zh_CN: 警告: 您所读取存档的第 %td 帧与影片不匹配。您需要读取另一个存档方可继续，或关闭只读模式再读取此状态存档。否则将可能发生不同步。
    
    更多信息: 当前影片长度为 %d 帧而状态存档的影片长度为 %d 帧。
    
    在第 %td 帧，当前影片按下了:
    Start=%d, A=%d, B=%d, X=%d, Y=%d, Z=%d, DUp=%d, DDown=%d, DLeft=%d, DRight=%d, L=%d, R=%d, LT=%d, RT=%d, AnalogX=%d, AnalogY=%d, CX=%d, CY=%d
    
    在第 %td 帧，状态存档的影片按下了:
    Start=%d, A=%d, B=%d, X=%d, Y=%d, Z=%d, DUp=%d, DDown=%d, DLeft=%d, DRight=%d, L=%d, R=%d, LT=%d, RT=%d, AnalogX=%d, AnalogY=%d, CX=%d, CY=%d

en: Watch
zh_CN: 监视

en: WaveFileWriter - file not open.
zh_CN: 波形文件写入器 - 文件未打开.

en: Whammy
zh_CN: 颤音

en: When playing on NetPlay, show chat messages, buffer changes and desync alerts.
    
    If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh_CN: 在联机游戏时显示聊天消息、缓冲变化和未同步警告。
    
    如果不确定，请不要勾选此项。

en: Widescreen Hack
zh_CN: 宽屏修正

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wii Console
zh_CN: Wii 控制台

en: Wii NAND Root:
zh_CN: Wii NAND 根目录：

en: Wii Remote
zh_CN: Wii 控制器

en: Wii Remote %i
zh_CN: Wii 控制器 %i

en: Wii Remote Connected
zh_CN: Wii 控制器已连接

en: Wii Remote Motor
zh_CN: Wii 控制器马达

en: Wii Remote Settings
zh_CN: Wii 控制器设置

en: Wii Remotes
zh_CN: Wii 控制器

en: Wii WAD files (*.wad)
zh_CN: Wii WAD 文件 (*.wad)

en: Wii save files (*.bin)
zh_CN: Wii 存档文件 (*.bin)

en: WiiWAD: Could not read from file
zh_CN: WiiWAD: 不能从文件读取

en: Windows Left
zh_CN: 左 Windows

en: Windows Menu
zh_CN: 菜单键

en: Windows Right
zh_CN: 右 Windows

en: With an address
zh_CN: 与一个地址

en: Within a range
zh_CN: 在一定范围内

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作中...

en: World
zh_CN: 全球

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write to Console
zh_CN: 写入到控制台

en: Write to File
zh_CN: 写入到文件

en: Write to Window
zh_CN: 写入到窗口

en: Write to memcards/SD
zh_CN: 写入存储卡/SD卡

en: XF register
zh_CN: XF 寄存器

en: XFB Cmd
zh_CN: XFB 命令

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: You can't close panes that have pages in them.
zh_CN: 你不能关闭含有页面的面板。

en: You must choose a game!
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个游戏！

en: You must enter a name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个名称。

en: You must enter a valid decimal, hexadecimal or octal value.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的十进制、十六进制或八进制值。

en: You must enter a valid profile name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的预设名称。

en: You must restart Dolphin in order for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动 Dolphin 以使改动生效。

en: Your DSP ROMs have incorrect hashes.
    Would you like to stop now to fix the problem?
    If you select "No", audio might be garbled.
zh_CN: 您的DSP ROM校检不正确。
    是否要现在停止以处理这个问题?
    如果选择“否”，声音可能会出现混乱。

en: Your GCM/ISO file seems to be invalid (invalid country).
    Continue with PAL region?
zh_CN: 您的 GCM/ISO 文件似乎是无效的 (无效的国家)。
    是否要使用 PAL 地区继续?

en: Zero 3 code not supported
zh_CN: Zero 3 代码不支持

en: Zero code unknown to Dolphin: %08x
zh_CN: Dophin 未知的无地址代码: %08x

en: [ waiting ]
zh_CN: [ 等待中 ]

en: apploader (.img)
zh_CN: 应用程序载入器 (.img)

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: fake-completion
zh_CN: Fake-completion

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: wxExecute returned -1 on application run!
zh_CN: wxExecute 在应用运行时返回了  -1！

en: x86 Size
zh_CN: x86 大小

en: | OR
zh_CN: | 或
